وصف مجموعة البطاقات

اركان عالية اعتدال and اركان عالية نجمة and اركان منخفض أربعة سيوف مجموعات:
- استعادة الإيمان بالصبر ؛
- تأمل الإيمان بالصبر ؛
- استعادة تجديد الصبر ؛
- تأمل تجديد شباب الصبر ؛
- إيجاد معنى لاستعادة الإيمان ؛
- إيجاد معنى التأمل في الإيمان ؛
- إيجاد معنى استعادة التجديد ؛
- إيجاد معنى تأمل تجديد الشباب ؛
Temperance tarot card

البطاقة 1 - اعتدال

الملاك المخنث هو أول شيء تراه على بطاقة Rider-Waite Temperance ؛ مظهر الملاك يوحي بوجود توازن بين الجنسين. رداء الملاك بسيط ولكن في وسط القماش يوجد مثلث برتقالي غامق داخل مربع. يوضح هذا ارتباط الأرض بالثالوث المقدس بينما يشعر توهج المثلث بالترحيب ولكنه يغرس احتمالية حدوث نذير شؤم. وجه الملاك رزين ومركّز ، يركز بشكل كامل على تبادل مياه الكأسين الذهبيين في أيديهم ؛ من المستحيل تحديد اتجاه الماء الذي يرمز إلى مفهوم اللانهاية والاتحاد ؛ يمكن أن يشير أيضًا إلى تدفق الوعي الروحي الذي نختبره يوميًا بينما نتناغم مع ذاتنا العليا.  يقف الملاك فوق بركة أو نهر بقدم واحدة مغموسة بلطف في الماء بينما تقف الأخرى على قطعة من الزجاج الجاف ؛ هذا يمثل الازدواجية بين العقل الباطن والوعي - بين الأحلام والواقع. علاوة على ذلك ، تتناقض سلسلة الجبال الموجودة على اليسار مع المرج الموجود على اليمين مما يرمز إلى التجارب العالمية والهدوء الفردي بغض النظر عن الموقع أو الظروف.  يوضح الرسم التوضيحي الاستقرار والتوازن ، ويضفي إحساسًا بالصفاء على المشاهد ؛ إن تركيبة اللون الأخضر الزاهي والأصفر والأبيض والأحمر ترفع من مستوى وتصور الاتحاد المثالي بين الأضداد - الجمال والنظام الذي يأتي مع الازدواجية. تُظهر الخلفية الفجر الذي يشبه البدايات الجديدة وسماء الباستيل التي تغذي جو الكونكورد. كل شيء بالضبط حيث من المفترض أن يكون.
وصف البطاقة بالكامل
Star tarot card

البطاقة 2 - نجمة

تقترح بطاقة النجمة فتاة راكعة على عتبة بركة صغيرة. تقوم بصيانة حاويتين من الماء. حاوية واحدة تصب الماء إلى الأرض الجافة ، كما لو كان لتغذيتها والتأكد من خصوبتها. يبدو أن الأرض الخضراء المحيطة بها تشير إلى أنها تعمل على بعد أميال. قدم واحدة هي باطن الماء مما يدل على الكفاءات الروحية والقوة الداخلية للمرأة. تشير القدم الأخرى على الأرض إلى قدراتها العملية وقوتها. خلفها ، قد يكون هناك نجم كبير ومهم محاط بسبعة نجوم صغيرة تمثل الشاكرات. هناك حالة طير على فرع شجرة يمثل أبو منجل المقدس للفكر. المراسل الفلكي للنجم هو برج الدلو.
وصف البطاقة بالكامل
Four of Swords tarot card

البطاقة 3 - أربعة سيوف

هناك سكون هادئ هذا موجود في Four of Swords ، تجربة سلام هادئ يتناقض بعمق مع الألم داخل Three of Swords. هنا ، في الكنيسة ، هناك منحوتة لفارس مستلقٍ على قبر مع ثلاثة سيوف موضوعة فوقه حتى أن السيوف الرابعة تحته. هذه السيوف الثلاثة هي تذكير بالمعاناة التي ثابر عليها في البطاقة السابقة. يبدو أن دور السيف الرابع يشير إلى أن القتال قد انتهى. تم تصوير طفل وسيدة بمساعدة منطقة الزجاج الملون خلف التمثال ، مما يضفي على المشهد إحساسًا بالدفء والجاذبية بعد التراجع. الفارس يديه كما لو كان يصلي.
وصف البطاقة بالكامل

مجموعات مماثلة

مجموعات تصفية حسب البطاقة:
حكم بطاقة التارو شمس بطاقة التارو القمر بطاقة التارو نجمة بطاقة التارو برج بطاقة التارو شيطان بطاقة التارو اعتدال بطاقة التارو الموت بطاقة التارو شنق رجل بطاقة التارو عدالة بطاقة التارو عجلة الحظ بطاقة التارو الناسك بطاقة التارو قوة بطاقة التارو عربة بطاقة التارو عشاق بطاقة التارو هيروفانت بطاقة التارو إمبراطورية بطاقة التارو الإمبراطورة بطاقة التارو الكاهنة الكبرى بطاقة التارو ساحر بطاقة التارو أحمق بطاقة التارو سبعة من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو أربعة من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو ايس الصولجانات بطاقة التارو عشرة من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو تسعة من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو ثمانية من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو ستة من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو خمسة من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو ثلاثة من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو اثنان من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو صفحة الصولجانات بطاقة التارو ملكة الصولجانات بطاقة التارو ملك الصولجانات بطاقة التارو فارس الصولجانات بطاقة التارو ملك الكؤوس بطاقة التارو ملكة الكؤوس بطاقة التارو فارس الكؤوس بطاقة التارو صفحة الكؤوس بطاقة التارو عشرة أكواب بطاقة التارو تسعة أكواب بطاقة التارو ثمانية أكواب بطاقة التارو سبعة أكواب بطاقة التارو ستة أكواب بطاقة التارو خمسة أكواب بطاقة التارو أربعة أكواب بطاقة التارو ثلاثة أكواب بطاقة التارو كوبان بطاقة التارو ايس الكؤوس بطاقة التارو ملك السيوف بطاقة التارو فارس السيوف بطاقة التارو ملكة السيوف بطاقة التارو صفحة السيوف بطاقة التارو عشرة سيوف بطاقة التارو تسعة من السيوف بطاقة التارو ثمانية سيوف بطاقة التارو سبعة من السيوف بطاقة التارو ستة سيوف بطاقة التارو خمسة من السيوف بطاقة التارو ثلاثة سيوف بطاقة التارو أربعة سيوف بطاقة التارو اثنان من السيوف بطاقة التارو ايس السيوف بطاقة التارو ملك الخماسي بطاقة التارو ملكة الخماسي بطاقة التارو فارس الخماسي بطاقة التارو صفحة الخماسي بطاقة التارو عشرة من الخماسي بطاقة التارو تسعة من الخماسي بطاقة التارو ثمانية من الخماسي بطاقة التارو سبعة من الخماسي بطاقة التارو ستة من الخماسي بطاقة التارو خمسة من الخماسي بطاقة التارو أربعة من الخماسي بطاقة التارو ثلاثة من الخماسي بطاقة التارو اثنان من الخماسي بطاقة التارو ايس الخماسي بطاقة التارو العالمية بطاقة التارو
لا يمكن العثور على مجموعة؟ استخدم حاسبة مجموعة التارو (أداة) ، للعثور على المجموعات تلقائيًا الجمع بين آلة حاسبة

مجموعات بطاقات التارو الأخرى

Cards combination description

High arcan Temperance and High arcan Star and Low arcan Four of Swords combinations:
- patience faith restoration;
- patience faith contemplation;
- patience rejuvenation restoration;
- patience rejuvenation contemplation;
- finding meaning faith restoration;
- finding meaning faith contemplation;
- finding meaning rejuvenation restoration;
- finding meaning rejuvenation contemplation;
Temperance tarot card

Card 1 - Temperance

An androgynous angel is the first thing you see on the Rider-Waite Temperance card; the angel’s appearance suggests an equilibrium between the sexes. The angel’s robe is simple but in the centre of the cloth lies a bold orange triangle within a square; this shows the Earth’s connection to the holy trinity whilst the glow of the triangle feels welcoming yet instils a prospect of foreboding. The angel’s face is stoic and concentrated, completely focused on exchanging the waters of the two golden cups in their hands; the direction of the water is impossible to determine which symbolises the concept of infinity and union; it can also signify the flow of spiritual awareness we experience on a daily basis as we tune in and out with our higher self.  The angel stands above either a pond or river with one foot gently dipped in the water as the other stands on a patch of dry glass; this represents the duality between the subconscious and the conscious - between dreams and reality. Furthermore, the mountain range on the left contrasts with the meadow on the right symbolising universal experiences and individual tranquillity regardless of location or circumstance.  The illustration presents stability and balance, it brings a sense of serenity to the viewer; the composition of bright greens, yellows, whites and reds is uplifting and depicts the ideal union between opposites - the beauty and order that comes with duality. The background shows the dawn which resembles fresh beginnings and a pastel sky that further feeds into the atmosphere of concord. Everything is exactly where it’s supposed to be.
Full card's description
Star tarot card

Card 2 - Star

The Star card suggests a girl kneeling at the threshold of a small pond. She is maintaining two packing containers of water. One container pours the water out to the dry land, as if to to nourish it and make sure its fertility. The lush green land round her seems to mention that it's miles working. One foot is interior the water which shows the spiritual competencies and internal power of the woman. The other foot on the ground indicates her practical abilties and strengths. Behind her, there may be a big important superstar surrounded by way of seven small stars which represent the chakras. There is fowl status at a tree branch which represents the holy ibis of thought. The Star's astrological correspondent is Aquarius.
Full card's description
Four of Swords tarot card

Card 3 - Four of Swords

There is a quiet stillness this is present in the Four of Swords, a experience of calm peace this is contrasted so deeply with the pain inside the Three of Swords. Here, in a church, there is a carving of a knight that lies upon a tomb with three swords placing above him even as the fourth one lies below him. These three swords are a reminder of the suffering that he has persevered in the earlier card. The role of the fourth sword appears to be a signal that the combat has ended. A child and a lady are depicted with the aid of the stained glass region behind the statue, giving the scene a sense of warmth and alluring after the retreat. The knight has his hands located as though he's praying.
Full card's description

Similar combinations

Filter combinations by card:
Judgement tarot card Sun tarot card Moon tarot card Star tarot card Tower tarot card Devil tarot card Temperance tarot card Death tarot card Hanged Man tarot card Justice tarot card Wheel of Fortune tarot card Hermit tarot card Strength tarot card Chariot tarot card Lovers tarot card Hierophant tarot card Emperor tarot card Empress tarot card High Priestess tarot card Magician tarot card Fool tarot card Seven of Wands tarot card Four of Wands tarot card Ace of Wands tarot card Ten of Wands tarot card Nine of Wands tarot card Eight of Wands tarot card Six of Wands tarot card Five of Wands tarot card Three of Wands tarot card Two of Wands tarot card Page of Wands tarot card Queen of Wands tarot card King of Wands tarot card Knight of Wands tarot card King of Cups tarot card Queen of Cups tarot card Knight of Cups tarot card Page of Cups tarot card Ten of Cups tarot card Nine of Cups tarot card Eight of Cups tarot card Seven of Cups tarot card Six of Cups tarot card Five of Cups tarot card Four of Cups tarot card Three of Cups tarot card Two of Cups tarot card Ace of Cups tarot card King of Swords tarot card Knight of Swords tarot card Queen of Swords tarot card Page of Swords tarot card Ten of Swords tarot card Nine of Swords tarot card Eight of Swords tarot card Seven of Swords tarot card Six of Swords tarot card Five of Swords tarot card Three of Swords tarot card Four of Swords tarot card Two of Swords tarot card Ace of Swords tarot card King of Pentacles tarot card Queen of Pentacles tarot card Knight of Pentacles tarot card Page of Pentacles tarot card Ten of Pentacles tarot card Nine of Pentacles tarot card Eight of Pentacles tarot card Seven of Pentacles tarot card Six of Pentacles tarot card Five of Pentacles tarot card Four of Pentacles tarot card Three of Pentacles tarot card Two of Pentacles tarot card Ace of Pentacles tarot card World tarot card
Can't find combination? Use our tarot combination calculator ( tool ), to find combinations automatically Combination calculator

Other tarot cards combinations