وصف مجموعة البطاقات

اركان عالية الناسك and اركان عالية هيروفانت مجموعات:
- يقوي العلاقة بين المربي الماهر ؛
- القوة البدنية والعقل القوي. عدم تحمل ذلك ، كثيرا ما يتردد أو يتردد. يعيق العقل الجسد بكونه نشطًا. من يفهم التوترات العاطفية ويمكن أن يعلمها. (بواسطة بيل هايدريك ) ؛
Hermit tarot card

البطاقة 1 - الناسك

يصور الناسك حالة رجل عتيق بنفسي في ذروة الجبل بينما أحمي فانوسًا في أحد ذراعيه وفريق من العمال في الآخر. الجبل يدل على الإنجاز والتطور والنجاح. تشير بطاقة التارو الناسك إلى مستوى المعرفة الروحية التي بلغها ، وأنه مستعد لنقل تلك المعرفة إلى الجميع. هناك أيضًا تفاني عميق لديه لتحقيق هدفه وإدراك قوي للمسار الذي يسلكه. داخل الفانوس ، ستكون على دراية بمشاهير له 6 عوامل تُعرف أيضًا باسم ختم سليمان. هذا الرمز يمثل الحكمة. جسد العمال الذي يحمله يصور السلطة والقوة.
وصف البطاقة بالكامل
Hierophant tarot card

البطاقة 2 - هيروفانت

تُصوِّر البطاقة شخصية روحية تجلس في بيئة رسمية بديلة للكنيسة. يرتدي ثلاثة أثواب صعبة قد تكون مخصصة لترمز إلى العوالم الثلاثة الاستثنائية. إن يده الصحيحة مرفوعة بشكل صحيح في فعل البركة ، علامة على البركة - إنها اليد المتساوية التي رفعها الساحر. في يده المختلفة ، يتضمن صليبًا ثلاثيًا مرتبطًا تاريخيًا بالبابا. يُعتقد أن كل من الأعمدة الأفقية الموجودة داخل الحركة ترمز إلى الآب والابن والروح القدس. تحته يجلس اثنان من المساعدين ، يمثلان نقل الخبرة المقدسة داخل المؤسسات. من خلال هؤلاء المساعدين ، تأتي البطاقة أيضًا لتمثيل متابعة الدورة التدريبية للمعرفة والتعليم. يشار إلى هذه البطاقة أيضًا باسم رئيس الكهنة في بعض الطوابق - وكذلك البابا. إنه يمثل النظير الذكوري لكل بطاقة أخرى تُعرف باسم الكاهنة العليا. هذه البطاقة محكومة بمساعدة برج الثور.
وصف البطاقة بالكامل

مجموعات مماثلة

مجموعات تصفية حسب البطاقة:
حكم بطاقة التارو شمس بطاقة التارو القمر بطاقة التارو نجمة بطاقة التارو برج بطاقة التارو شيطان بطاقة التارو اعتدال بطاقة التارو الموت بطاقة التارو شنق رجل بطاقة التارو عدالة بطاقة التارو عجلة الحظ بطاقة التارو الناسك بطاقة التارو قوة بطاقة التارو عربة بطاقة التارو عشاق بطاقة التارو هيروفانت بطاقة التارو إمبراطورية بطاقة التارو الإمبراطورة بطاقة التارو الكاهنة الكبرى بطاقة التارو ساحر بطاقة التارو أحمق بطاقة التارو سبعة من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو أربعة من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو ايس الصولجانات بطاقة التارو عشرة من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو تسعة من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو ثمانية من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو ستة من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو خمسة من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو ثلاثة من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو اثنان من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو صفحة الصولجانات بطاقة التارو ملكة الصولجانات بطاقة التارو ملك الصولجانات بطاقة التارو فارس الصولجانات بطاقة التارو ملك الكؤوس بطاقة التارو ملكة الكؤوس بطاقة التارو فارس الكؤوس بطاقة التارو صفحة الكؤوس بطاقة التارو عشرة أكواب بطاقة التارو تسعة أكواب بطاقة التارو ثمانية أكواب بطاقة التارو سبعة أكواب بطاقة التارو ستة أكواب بطاقة التارو خمسة أكواب بطاقة التارو أربعة أكواب بطاقة التارو ثلاثة أكواب بطاقة التارو كوبان بطاقة التارو ايس الكؤوس بطاقة التارو ملك السيوف بطاقة التارو فارس السيوف بطاقة التارو ملكة السيوف بطاقة التارو صفحة السيوف بطاقة التارو عشرة سيوف بطاقة التارو تسعة من السيوف بطاقة التارو ثمانية سيوف بطاقة التارو سبعة من السيوف بطاقة التارو ستة سيوف بطاقة التارو خمسة من السيوف بطاقة التارو ثلاثة سيوف بطاقة التارو أربعة سيوف بطاقة التارو اثنان من السيوف بطاقة التارو ايس السيوف بطاقة التارو ملك الخماسي بطاقة التارو ملكة الخماسي بطاقة التارو فارس الخماسي بطاقة التارو صفحة الخماسي بطاقة التارو عشرة من الخماسي بطاقة التارو تسعة من الخماسي بطاقة التارو ثمانية من الخماسي بطاقة التارو سبعة من الخماسي بطاقة التارو ستة من الخماسي بطاقة التارو خمسة من الخماسي بطاقة التارو أربعة من الخماسي بطاقة التارو ثلاثة من الخماسي بطاقة التارو اثنان من الخماسي بطاقة التارو ايس الخماسي بطاقة التارو العالمية بطاقة التارو
لا يمكن العثور على مجموعة؟ استخدم حاسبة مجموعة التارو (أداة) ، للعثور على المجموعات تلقائيًا الجمع بين آلة حاسبة

مجموعات بطاقات التارو الأخرى

Cards combination description

High arcan Hermit and High arcan Hierophant combinations:
- Reinforces the relationship of an astute educator;
- Physical strength and strongmind. Not withstanding that, often hesitation orindecision. The mind hinders the body by being to active. One who understands emotional tensions and can teachconcerning them. ( by Bill Heidrick );
Hermit tarot card

Card 1 - Hermit

The Hermit depicts an vintage man status by myself at the height of the mountain while protecting a lantern in considered one of his arms and a team of workers at the other. The mountain denotes accomplishment, development, and success. The hermit tarot card refers to the level of spiritual know-how that he attained, and that he is prepared to impart that know-how to everyone. There is also a deep dedication he has to his aim and a strong cognizance of the path that he's taking. Inside the lantern, you will be aware a celeb with 6 factors which is likewise known as the Seal of Solomon. This symbol represents wisdom. The body of workers that he holds depicts authority and power.
Full card's description
Hierophant tarot card

Card 2 - Hierophant

The card depicts a spiritual figure that sits in a alternatively formal environment feature for a church. He is wearing three tricky vestments which might be designated to symbolize the 3 exceptional worlds. His proper hand is properly raised in an act of benediction, a sign of blessing – it s the equal hand that the Magician has raised. In his different hand, he includes a triple cross, which is related historically with the pope. Each of the horizontal bars inside the move are thought to symbolize the Father, the Son and the Holy Ghost. Beneath him, two acolytes are seated, representing the transfer of sacred expertise within establishments. Through these acolytes, the card also comes to represent following the course to knowledge and education. This card is additionally referred to as the High Priest in certain decks - as well as the Pope. He is acting as the masculine counterpart of every other card which is known as the High Priestess. This card is ruled with the aid of Taurus.
Full card's description

Similar combinations

Filter combinations by card:
Judgement tarot card Sun tarot card Moon tarot card Star tarot card Tower tarot card Devil tarot card Temperance tarot card Death tarot card Hanged Man tarot card Justice tarot card Wheel of Fortune tarot card Hermit tarot card Strength tarot card Chariot tarot card Lovers tarot card Hierophant tarot card Emperor tarot card Empress tarot card High Priestess tarot card Magician tarot card Fool tarot card Seven of Wands tarot card Four of Wands tarot card Ace of Wands tarot card Ten of Wands tarot card Nine of Wands tarot card Eight of Wands tarot card Six of Wands tarot card Five of Wands tarot card Three of Wands tarot card Two of Wands tarot card Page of Wands tarot card Queen of Wands tarot card King of Wands tarot card Knight of Wands tarot card King of Cups tarot card Queen of Cups tarot card Knight of Cups tarot card Page of Cups tarot card Ten of Cups tarot card Nine of Cups tarot card Eight of Cups tarot card Seven of Cups tarot card Six of Cups tarot card Five of Cups tarot card Four of Cups tarot card Three of Cups tarot card Two of Cups tarot card Ace of Cups tarot card King of Swords tarot card Knight of Swords tarot card Queen of Swords tarot card Page of Swords tarot card Ten of Swords tarot card Nine of Swords tarot card Eight of Swords tarot card Seven of Swords tarot card Six of Swords tarot card Five of Swords tarot card Three of Swords tarot card Four of Swords tarot card Two of Swords tarot card Ace of Swords tarot card King of Pentacles tarot card Queen of Pentacles tarot card Knight of Pentacles tarot card Page of Pentacles tarot card Ten of Pentacles tarot card Nine of Pentacles tarot card Eight of Pentacles tarot card Seven of Pentacles tarot card Six of Pentacles tarot card Five of Pentacles tarot card Four of Pentacles tarot card Three of Pentacles tarot card Two of Pentacles tarot card Ace of Pentacles tarot card World tarot card
Can't find combination? Use our tarot combination calculator ( tool ), to find combinations automatically Combination calculator

Other tarot cards combinations