وصف مجموعة البطاقات

اركان عالية الكاهنة الكبرى and اركان منخفض ملكة الكؤوس مجموعات:
- كن قوياً في حدسنا وحكمتنا ؛
- التعاطف الحدسي ؛
- الهدوء الحدسي ؛
- الراحة البديهية ؛
- التعاطف اللاواعي ؛
- الهدوء اللاواعي ؛
- الراحة اللاواعية ؛
- شفقة الصوت الداخلي ؛
- هدوء الصوت الداخلي
- راحة الصوت الداخلي ؛
High Priestess tarot card

البطاقة 1 - الكاهنة الكبرى

ربما تكون قد صادفت الكاهنة العليا من قبل ، ولكن بأشكال مختلفة - يمكن أن تكون مرئية في النماذج الأصلية لبيرسيفوني وأرتميس وإيزيس وغيرها الكثير. عندما تقابلها ، ستراها جالسة على حجر مكعب بين العمودين في هيكل سليمان وياكين وبوعز. يُطلق على Jachin (على اليمين) بشكل عام عمود التأسيس و Boaz (على اليسار) هو عمود القوة. تصور الأعمدة بالإضافة إلى ذلك ازدواجية الطبيعة ؛ المذكر والمؤنث ، دقيق وشرير ، فقير وإيجابي. يشير محيط الكاهنة الكبرى بين الاثنين إلى أنه من واجبها أن تعمل وسيطًا بين أعماق الواقع. إنها العمود 1/3 - الطريق بين. إنها تعتقد أن كلا الركيزتين متساويتان وهناك تفاهم يمكن اكتشافه في كل عالم. ستدرك أيضًا أنها ترتدي تاج إيزيس الذي يمكن أن يشير إلى أنها مؤمنة بالسحر. إن ارتداء الكاهنة المفرط للحركة الشمسية يدل على أنها مرتبطة بموسم الأرض والأرض نفسها. يُرى الهلال عند أصابع قدمها أيضًا في العديد من صور مريم العذراء ، والطريقة التي تقترب بها تمامًا من مشاعرها والرمان يتوافق مع طموح الكاهنة.
وصف البطاقة بالكامل
Queen of Cups tarot card

البطاقة 2 - ملكة الكؤوس

تنظم ملكة الكؤوس المجال العاطفي. هي الأنثى التي يكون عرشها على حافة البحر مباشرة ، والماء عادة ما يرمز إلى العقل الباطن والشعور. يشير موقعها على الشاطئ إلى أنها تقع بين اليابسة والبحر ، المنطقة التي يوجد فيها الشعور والمفهوم. إنها تحمل كأسًا به مقابض على شكل ملاك. هذا الكأس مغلق ، ولهذا ترمز ملكة الكؤوس إلى الأفكار التي تشمل عقلنا الباطن. الملكة تجلس بمفردها ، مما يسمح لها بالتفكير. هدوء الماء والسماء يرمز إلى عقل الملكة الهادئ. لا تلمس قدميها الماء ، مما يعني أنها تبحث في عقلها ومشاعرها من الخارج.
وصف البطاقة بالكامل

مجموعات مماثلة

مجموعات تصفية حسب البطاقة:
حكم بطاقة التارو شمس بطاقة التارو القمر بطاقة التارو نجمة بطاقة التارو برج بطاقة التارو شيطان بطاقة التارو اعتدال بطاقة التارو الموت بطاقة التارو شنق رجل بطاقة التارو عدالة بطاقة التارو عجلة الحظ بطاقة التارو الناسك بطاقة التارو قوة بطاقة التارو عربة بطاقة التارو عشاق بطاقة التارو هيروفانت بطاقة التارو إمبراطورية بطاقة التارو الإمبراطورة بطاقة التارو الكاهنة الكبرى بطاقة التارو ساحر بطاقة التارو أحمق بطاقة التارو سبعة من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو أربعة من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو ايس الصولجانات بطاقة التارو عشرة من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو تسعة من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو ثمانية من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو ستة من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو خمسة من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو ثلاثة من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو اثنان من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو صفحة الصولجانات بطاقة التارو ملكة الصولجانات بطاقة التارو ملك الصولجانات بطاقة التارو فارس الصولجانات بطاقة التارو ملك الكؤوس بطاقة التارو ملكة الكؤوس بطاقة التارو فارس الكؤوس بطاقة التارو صفحة الكؤوس بطاقة التارو عشرة أكواب بطاقة التارو تسعة أكواب بطاقة التارو ثمانية أكواب بطاقة التارو سبعة أكواب بطاقة التارو ستة أكواب بطاقة التارو خمسة أكواب بطاقة التارو أربعة أكواب بطاقة التارو ثلاثة أكواب بطاقة التارو كوبان بطاقة التارو ايس الكؤوس بطاقة التارو ملك السيوف بطاقة التارو فارس السيوف بطاقة التارو ملكة السيوف بطاقة التارو صفحة السيوف بطاقة التارو عشرة سيوف بطاقة التارو تسعة من السيوف بطاقة التارو ثمانية سيوف بطاقة التارو سبعة من السيوف بطاقة التارو ستة سيوف بطاقة التارو خمسة من السيوف بطاقة التارو ثلاثة سيوف بطاقة التارو أربعة سيوف بطاقة التارو اثنان من السيوف بطاقة التارو ايس السيوف بطاقة التارو ملك الخماسي بطاقة التارو ملكة الخماسي بطاقة التارو فارس الخماسي بطاقة التارو صفحة الخماسي بطاقة التارو عشرة من الخماسي بطاقة التارو تسعة من الخماسي بطاقة التارو ثمانية من الخماسي بطاقة التارو سبعة من الخماسي بطاقة التارو ستة من الخماسي بطاقة التارو خمسة من الخماسي بطاقة التارو أربعة من الخماسي بطاقة التارو ثلاثة من الخماسي بطاقة التارو اثنان من الخماسي بطاقة التارو ايس الخماسي بطاقة التارو العالمية بطاقة التارو
لا يمكن العثور على مجموعة؟ استخدم حاسبة مجموعة التارو (أداة) ، للعثور على المجموعات تلقائيًا الجمع بين آلة حاسبة

مجموعات بطاقات التارو الأخرى

Cards combination description

High arcan High Priestess and Low arcan Queen of Cups combinations:
- be strong in our intuition and wisdom;
- intuitive compassion ;
- intuitive calm ;
- intuitive comfort ;
- unconscious compassion ;
- unconscious calm ;
- unconscious comfort ;
- inner voice compassion ;
- inner voice calm ;
- inner voice comfort ;
High Priestess tarot card

Card 1 - High Priestess

You've maximum possibly encountered the High Priestess before, however in different forms - she can be visible in the archetypes of Persephone, Artemis, Isis and many more. When you encounter her, you will see her sitting on a cubic stone between the 2 pillars at Solomon s Temple, Jachin, and Boaz. Jachin (right) is generally called the Pillar of Establishment and Boaz (left) is the Pillar of Strength. The pillars additionally depict the duality of nature; masculine and feminine, precise and evil, poor and positive. The High Priestess's vicinity between the 2 suggests that it is her duty to function a mediator between the depths of the reality. She is the 1/3 pillar - the path between. She believes that both pillars are equal and there is understanding to be found out in each worlds. You will also be aware that she wears the crown of Isis which can imply that she is a believer of magic. The excessive priestess wearing of the solar move denotes that she is connected to the season of the earth and the earth itself. The crescent moon at her toes is seen additionally in many depictions of the Virgin Mary, and way that she has a complete draw close over her emotion and the pomegranates confer with the ambition of the priestess.
Full card's description
Queen of Cups tarot card

Card 2 - Queen of Cups

The Queen of Cups regulations the emotional realm. She is the female whose throne is right on the sea s edge, and water is usually symbolic of the subconscious and feeling. Her position at the shore suggests that she lies between land and sea, the region wherein feeling and concept exist. She holds a cup that has handles formed like an angel. This cup is closed, which is why the Queen of Cups symbolizes the thoughts that include our subconscious mind. The queen sits alone, which allows her to think. The calmness of the water and the sky symbolizes the serene mind of the queen. Her feet are not touching the water, which stands for her searching at her mind and feelings from the outside.
Full card's description

Similar combinations

Other users combination versions

Only registed users are able to comment
Filter combinations by card:
Judgement tarot card Sun tarot card Moon tarot card Star tarot card Tower tarot card Devil tarot card Temperance tarot card Death tarot card Hanged Man tarot card Justice tarot card Wheel of Fortune tarot card Hermit tarot card Strength tarot card Chariot tarot card Lovers tarot card Hierophant tarot card Emperor tarot card Empress tarot card High Priestess tarot card Magician tarot card Fool tarot card Seven of Wands tarot card Four of Wands tarot card Ace of Wands tarot card Ten of Wands tarot card Nine of Wands tarot card Eight of Wands tarot card Six of Wands tarot card Five of Wands tarot card Three of Wands tarot card Two of Wands tarot card Page of Wands tarot card Queen of Wands tarot card King of Wands tarot card Knight of Wands tarot card King of Cups tarot card Queen of Cups tarot card Knight of Cups tarot card Page of Cups tarot card Ten of Cups tarot card Nine of Cups tarot card Eight of Cups tarot card Seven of Cups tarot card Six of Cups tarot card Five of Cups tarot card Four of Cups tarot card Three of Cups tarot card Two of Cups tarot card Ace of Cups tarot card King of Swords tarot card Knight of Swords tarot card Queen of Swords tarot card Page of Swords tarot card Ten of Swords tarot card Nine of Swords tarot card Eight of Swords tarot card Seven of Swords tarot card Six of Swords tarot card Five of Swords tarot card Three of Swords tarot card Four of Swords tarot card Two of Swords tarot card Ace of Swords tarot card King of Pentacles tarot card Queen of Pentacles tarot card Knight of Pentacles tarot card Page of Pentacles tarot card Ten of Pentacles tarot card Nine of Pentacles tarot card Eight of Pentacles tarot card Seven of Pentacles tarot card Six of Pentacles tarot card Five of Pentacles tarot card Four of Pentacles tarot card Three of Pentacles tarot card Two of Pentacles tarot card Ace of Pentacles tarot card World tarot card
Can't find combination? Use our tarot combination calculator ( tool ), to find combinations automatically Combination calculator

Other tarot cards combinations

Judgement High Priestess
Judgement upright AND High Priestess upright
Details
Moon High Priestess
Moon upright AND High Priestess upright
Details
Devil High Priestess
Devil AND High Priestess
Details
Hermit High Priestess
Hermit upright AND High Priestess upright
Details
Empress High Priestess
Empress upright AND High Priestess upright
Details
High Priestess Judgement
High Priestess upright AND Judgement upright
Details
High Priestess Sun
High Priestess upright AND Sun upright
Details
High Priestess Star
High Priestess upright AND Star upright
Details
High Priestess Tower
High Priestess upright AND Tower upright
Details
High Priestess Temperance
High Priestess upright AND Temperance upright
Details
High Priestess Death
High Priestess upright AND Death upright
Details
High Priestess Hanged Man
High Priestess upright AND Hanged Man upright
Details
High Priestess Justice
High Priestess upright AND Justice upright
Details
High Priestess Wheel of Fortune
High Priestess upright AND Wheel of Fortune upright
Details
High Priestess Strength
High Priestess upright AND Strength upright
Details
High Priestess Chariot
High Priestess upright AND Chariot upright
Details
High Priestess Lovers
High Priestess upright AND Lovers upright
Details
High Priestess Hierophant
High Priestess upright AND Hierophant upright
Details
High Priestess Emperor
High Priestess upright AND Emperor upright
Details
High Priestess Four of Wands
High Priestess upright AND Four of Wands upright
Details
High Priestess Queen of Cups
High Priestess upright AND Queen of Cups upright
Details
Magician High Priestess
Magician upright AND High Priestess upright
Details
Fool Lovers Queen of Cups
Fool upright AND Lovers upright AND Queen of Cups upright
Details
Fool High Priestess
Fool upright AND High Priestess upright
Details
Five of Swords High Priestess Ace of Swords
Five of Swords upright AND High Priestess upright AND Ace of Swords upright
Details
World High Priestess
World upright AND High Priestess upright
Details