وصف مجموعة البطاقات

اركان عالية شمس and اركان منخفض تسعة من السيوف and اركان عالية العالمية مجموعات:
- الانسجام والنجاح واليأس ؛
- اكتمال اليأس النجاح ؛
- الانسجام الصدمة النجاح ؛
- استكمال الصدمة بنجاح ؛
- الانسجام في الاحتفال باليأس ؛
- الاحتفال باستكمال اليأس ؛
- الاحتفال وئام الصدمة ؛
- الاحتفال باستكمال الصدمة ؛
- الإيجابية واليأس الانسجام ؛
- الإيجابية واليأس ؛
- التناغم الإيجابي والصدمة ؛
- الإكتمال الصدمة الإيجابية ؛
Sun tarot card

البطاقة 1 - شمس

توفر بطاقة صن كارد شعورًا بالتفاؤل والوفاء. تمثل هذه البطاقة شروق الشمس الذي يتبع أحلك الليالي. الشمس هي مصدر كل الوجود على كوكبنا ، وهي تمثل طاقة الوجود نفسها. هناك طفل مصور في البطاقة يلعب بفرح في المقدمة. صورة عن براءتنا ، إنها تمثل السعادة التي تحدث عندما تكون متناسقًا مع نفسك الحقيقية. الطفل عارٍ ، مما يعني أنه ليس لديه بصدق أي شيء يخفيه. وتصور البطاقة أيضًا البراءة المبكرة والنقاء المطلق. يتم التأكيد على هذا بشكل خاص من خلال الحصان الأبيض الذي يركب عليه الطفل. الحصان هنا هو أيضًا رمز للقوة والنبل.
وصف البطاقة بالكامل
Nine of Swords tarot card

البطاقة 2 - تسعة من السيوف

تصور The Nine of Swords أنثى تجلس على سريرها بينما تمسك رأسها في يديها. يبدو كما لو أن الأنثى قد استيقظت ببساطة من كابوس رهيب تمامًا. يبدو أنها مستاءة ومزعجة وخائفة. تتدلى تسعة سيوف على جدارها ، وقد يوجد في سريرها منحوت يصور شخصًا مهزومًا من قبل شخص آخر. تم تزيين اللحاف برموز و ورود فلكية مختلفة. هنا نرى نفس السيدة التي رأيناها سابقًا داخل The Eight of Swords - وربما تم إطلاقها لاحقًا ، رغم أنها مسكونة بكوابيس المعاناة التي تحملتها حتى عندما أصبحت متروكة ومهجورة.
وصف البطاقة بالكامل
World tarot card

البطاقة 3 - العالمية

تحتوي بطاقة العالم الموجودة داخل سطح التارو على والد يرقص في المركز. الرقص المحدد على البطاقة له ساق متقاطعة على الأخرى ويحمل عصا في كلتا يديه. إنها ترمز إلى التوازن والتطور في الحركة. الإنجاز والتضامن الذي تمثله ليس دائمًا أمرًا ثابتًا ، ولكنه دائم التغير وديناميكي وأبدي. إن إكليل الحياة النباتية عديم الخبرة الذي يحيط بالشكل المركزي هو صورة للنجاح ، في حين أن الشرائط الحمراء التي تلتف حوله تذكرنا باللانهاية. هناك 4 أرقام في كل ركن من أركان البطاقة - وهي أرقام متساوية يمكن أن تكون داخل عجلة الحظ. تتكون الشخصيات الأربعة من برج العقرب ، وليو ، وأكواريوس ، والثور - مستشار الزوايا الأربع للكون ، والعناصر الأربعة ، والإنجيليين الأربعة. معًا ، يشيرون إلى التوافق بين كل طاقاتهم.
وصف البطاقة بالكامل

مجموعات مماثلة

مجموعات تصفية حسب البطاقة:
حكم بطاقة التارو شمس بطاقة التارو القمر بطاقة التارو نجمة بطاقة التارو برج بطاقة التارو شيطان بطاقة التارو اعتدال بطاقة التارو الموت بطاقة التارو شنق رجل بطاقة التارو عدالة بطاقة التارو عجلة الحظ بطاقة التارو الناسك بطاقة التارو قوة بطاقة التارو عربة بطاقة التارو عشاق بطاقة التارو هيروفانت بطاقة التارو إمبراطورية بطاقة التارو الإمبراطورة بطاقة التارو الكاهنة الكبرى بطاقة التارو ساحر بطاقة التارو أحمق بطاقة التارو سبعة من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو أربعة من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو ايس الصولجانات بطاقة التارو عشرة من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو تسعة من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو ثمانية من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو ستة من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو خمسة من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو ثلاثة من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو اثنان من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو صفحة الصولجانات بطاقة التارو ملكة الصولجانات بطاقة التارو ملك الصولجانات بطاقة التارو فارس الصولجانات بطاقة التارو ملك الكؤوس بطاقة التارو ملكة الكؤوس بطاقة التارو فارس الكؤوس بطاقة التارو صفحة الكؤوس بطاقة التارو عشرة أكواب بطاقة التارو تسعة أكواب بطاقة التارو ثمانية أكواب بطاقة التارو سبعة أكواب بطاقة التارو ستة أكواب بطاقة التارو خمسة أكواب بطاقة التارو أربعة أكواب بطاقة التارو ثلاثة أكواب بطاقة التارو كوبان بطاقة التارو ايس الكؤوس بطاقة التارو ملك السيوف بطاقة التارو فارس السيوف بطاقة التارو ملكة السيوف بطاقة التارو صفحة السيوف بطاقة التارو عشرة سيوف بطاقة التارو تسعة من السيوف بطاقة التارو ثمانية سيوف بطاقة التارو سبعة من السيوف بطاقة التارو ستة سيوف بطاقة التارو خمسة من السيوف بطاقة التارو ثلاثة سيوف بطاقة التارو أربعة سيوف بطاقة التارو اثنان من السيوف بطاقة التارو ايس السيوف بطاقة التارو ملك الخماسي بطاقة التارو ملكة الخماسي بطاقة التارو فارس الخماسي بطاقة التارو صفحة الخماسي بطاقة التارو عشرة من الخماسي بطاقة التارو تسعة من الخماسي بطاقة التارو ثمانية من الخماسي بطاقة التارو سبعة من الخماسي بطاقة التارو ستة من الخماسي بطاقة التارو خمسة من الخماسي بطاقة التارو أربعة من الخماسي بطاقة التارو ثلاثة من الخماسي بطاقة التارو اثنان من الخماسي بطاقة التارو ايس الخماسي بطاقة التارو العالمية بطاقة التارو
لا يمكن العثور على مجموعة؟ استخدم حاسبة مجموعة التارو (أداة) ، للعثور على المجموعات تلقائيًا الجمع بين آلة حاسبة

مجموعات بطاقات التارو الأخرى

Cards combination description

High arcan Sun and Low arcan Nine of Swords and High arcan World combinations:
- success hopelessness harmony;
- success hopelessness completion;
- success trauma harmony;
- success trauma completion;
- celebration hopelessness harmony;
- celebration hopelessness completion;
- celebration trauma harmony;
- celebration trauma completion;
- positivity hopelessness harmony;
- positivity hopelessness completion;
- positivity trauma harmony;
- positivity trauma completion;
Sun tarot card

Card 1 - Sun

The Sun card offers an feeling of optimism and fulfillment. This card represents the sunrise which follows the darkest of nights. The Sun is the supply of all the existence on our planet, and it represents existence energy itself. There is a infant depicted in the card, playing joyfully within the foreground. A image of our innocence, it represents the happiness that happens whilst you are in alignment along with your true self. The baby is naked, meaning that he has sincerely not anything to hide. The card additionally depicts the early life innocence and absolute purity. This is particularly emphasized via the white horse upon which the kid is riding. The horse right here is additionally a symbol of strength and nobility.
Full card's description
Nine of Swords tarot card

Card 2 - Nine of Swords

The Nine of Swords depicts a female that is sitting on her bed whilst she holds her head in her hands. It appears as even though the female has simply awakened from a totally terrible nightmare. She seems to be upset, irritating and fearful. Nine swords are hanging on her wall, and a carving that depicts a person defeated by another may be located in her bed. The quilt has been decorated with various astrological symbols and roses. Here we see the same lady in that we saw earlier inside the Eight of Swords - and perhaps, she was subsequently launched, however haunted via the nightmares of the suffering she endured even as she became left and deserted.
Full card's description
World tarot card

Card 3 - World

The World card inside the tarot deck has a dancing parent at the center. The dancing determine on the card has one leg crossed over the other and holds a wand in either hand. She symbolizes balance and evolution in movement. The achievement and solidarity that she represents isn't always one this is static, but ever-changing, dynamic and eternal. The inexperienced wreath of plant life that surrounds the central figure is a image of success, while the red ribbons that wrap round it are reminiscent of infinity. There are 4 figures on each corner of the card - and they are the equal ones which can be inside the Wheel of Fortune. The four figures constitute Scorpio, Leo, Aquarius and Taurus - consultant of the four corners of the universe, the four elements, and the 4 evangelicals. Together, they signify the concord between all of their energies.
Full card's description

Similar combinations

Filter combinations by card:
Judgement tarot card Sun tarot card Moon tarot card Star tarot card Tower tarot card Devil tarot card Temperance tarot card Death tarot card Hanged Man tarot card Justice tarot card Wheel of Fortune tarot card Hermit tarot card Strength tarot card Chariot tarot card Lovers tarot card Hierophant tarot card Emperor tarot card Empress tarot card High Priestess tarot card Magician tarot card Fool tarot card Seven of Wands tarot card Four of Wands tarot card Ace of Wands tarot card Ten of Wands tarot card Nine of Wands tarot card Eight of Wands tarot card Six of Wands tarot card Five of Wands tarot card Three of Wands tarot card Two of Wands tarot card Page of Wands tarot card Queen of Wands tarot card King of Wands tarot card Knight of Wands tarot card King of Cups tarot card Queen of Cups tarot card Knight of Cups tarot card Page of Cups tarot card Ten of Cups tarot card Nine of Cups tarot card Eight of Cups tarot card Seven of Cups tarot card Six of Cups tarot card Five of Cups tarot card Four of Cups tarot card Three of Cups tarot card Two of Cups tarot card Ace of Cups tarot card King of Swords tarot card Knight of Swords tarot card Queen of Swords tarot card Page of Swords tarot card Ten of Swords tarot card Nine of Swords tarot card Eight of Swords tarot card Seven of Swords tarot card Six of Swords tarot card Five of Swords tarot card Three of Swords tarot card Four of Swords tarot card Two of Swords tarot card Ace of Swords tarot card King of Pentacles tarot card Queen of Pentacles tarot card Knight of Pentacles tarot card Page of Pentacles tarot card Ten of Pentacles tarot card Nine of Pentacles tarot card Eight of Pentacles tarot card Seven of Pentacles tarot card Six of Pentacles tarot card Five of Pentacles tarot card Four of Pentacles tarot card Three of Pentacles tarot card Two of Pentacles tarot card Ace of Pentacles tarot card World tarot card
Can't find combination? Use our tarot combination calculator ( tool ), to find combinations automatically Combination calculator

Other tarot cards combinations