Описание комбинации карт

Младший аркан Туз чаш and Старший аркан Императрица комбинаций:
- духовность плодородия;
- духовность природы;
- интуиция плодородия;
- интуиция характера;
Ace of Cups tarot card

Карта 1 - Туз чаш

На карте «Туз Кубков» из облаков выходит рука, протягивающая чашку, как бы предлагая кверенту освежение. Эта чашка переполнена газированной водой, которая символизирует естественные и первозданные эмоции. Если вы примете это предложение, питье из этой чаши практически не принесет вам ничего, кроме эмоционального, помимо духовного успеха. У чашки пять струй воды, выходящих за край. Эти 5 потоков олицетворяют силу интуиции и показывают важность внимания к своему внутреннему голосу. Чтобы получить форму эмоционального или несветского удовлетворения, которая изображена в Тузе Кубков, кверент должен будет следовать этому внутреннему голосу и оставаться ему верным, независимо от ситуации. Это потребует эмоциональной дисциплины, однако награды, которые это может принести, намекаются на самой карте: переполняющее удовольствие и счастье.
Полное описание карты
Empress tarot card

Карта 2 - Императрица

Императрица изображает женщину, сидящую на троне. Исходя из обильной природы, которая ее окружает, мы можем предположить, что эта женщина представляет архетип Земли-Матери, богиню плодородия. Ее миром правит Венера, что означает, что милость этой богини полна любви, гармонии, плодородия и роскоши. У самой женщины светлые волосы, увенчанные звездами, сигнализирующие о ее божественной связи с мистическим миром. Она одета в мантию с гранатовым рисунком, символизирующую плодородие, и сидит на подушках, вышитых знаком Венеры. Она окружена очаровательным зеленым лесом, по которому течет река. Императрица приносит изобилие и благословения в чтениях тех, кого она встречает.
Полное описание карты

Подобные комбинации

No
 / 
Yes
   
Was this helpful?

Other users combination versions

Only registed users are able to comment
Get private tarot reading from our Professional tarot reader
Фильтровать комбинации по карте:
Суд таро карта Солнце таро карта Луна таро карта Звезда таро карта Башня таро карта Дьявол таро карта Умеренность таро карта Смерть таро карта Повешенный таро карта Справедливость таро карта Колесо Фортуны таро карта Отшельник таро карта Сила таро карта Колесница таро карта Влюбленные таро карта Жрец таро карта Император таро карта Императрица таро карта Жрица таро карта Маг таро карта Шут таро карта Семерка жезлов таро карта Четверка жезлов таро карта Туз жезлов таро карта Десятка жезлов таро карта Девятка жезлов таро карта Восьмерка жезлов таро карта Шестерка жезлов таро карта Пятерка жезлов таро карта Тройка жезлов таро карта Двойка жезлов таро карта Паж жезлов таро карта Королева жезлов таро карта Король жезлов таро карта Рыцарь жезлов таро карта Король чаш таро карта Королева чаш таро карта Рыцарь чаш таро карта Паж чаш таро карта Десятка чаш таро карта Девятка чаш таро карта Восьмерка чаш таро карта Семерка чаш таро карта Шестерка чаш таро карта Пятерка чаш таро карта Четверка чаш таро карта Тройка чаш таро карта Двойка чаш таро карта Туз чаш таро карта Король мечей таро карта Рыцарь мечей таро карта Королева мечей таро карта Паж мечей таро карта Десятка мечей таро карта Девятка мечей таро карта Восьмерка мечей таро карта Семерка мечей таро карта Шестерка мечей таро карта Пятерка мечей таро карта Тройка мечей таро карта Четверка мечей таро карта Двойка мечей таро карта Туз мечей таро карта Король пентаклей таро карта Королева пентаклей таро карта Рыцарь пентаклей таро карта Паж пентаклей таро карта Десятка пентаклей таро карта Девятка пентаклей таро карта Восьмерка пентаклей таро карта Семерка пентаклей таро карта Шестерка пентаклей таро карта Пятерка пентаклей таро карта Четверка пентаклей таро карта Тройка пентаклей таро карта Двойка пентаклей таро карта Туз пентаклей таро карта Мир таро карта
Не можете найти комбинацию? Используйте наш калькулятор комбинаций Таро (инструмент), чтобы автоматически находить комбинации Колкулятор комбинаций

Другие комбинации карт Таро

Император Императрица
Император вверх и Императрица вверх
Подробнее
Императрица Суд
Императрица и Суд
Подробнее
Императрица Суд
Императрица вверх и Суд вверх
Подробнее
Императрица Солнце
Императрица вверх и Солнце вверх
Подробнее
Императрица Луна
Императрица вверх и Луна вверх
Подробнее
Императрица Звезда
Императрица вверх и Звезда вверх
Подробнее
Императрица Башня
Императрица вверх и Башня вверх
Подробнее
Императрица Дьявол
Императрица вверх и Дьявол вверх
Подробнее
Императрица Умеренность
Императрица вверх и Умеренность вверх
Подробнее
Императрица Смерть
Императрица вверх и Смерть вверх
Подробнее
Императрица Повешенный
Императрица вверх и Повешенный вверх
Подробнее
Императрица Справедливость
Императрица и Справедливость
Подробнее
Императрица Колесо Фортуны
Императрица вверх и Колесо Фортуны вверх
Подробнее
Императрица Отшельник
Императрица вверх и Отшельник вверх
Подробнее
Императрица Сила
Императрица вверх и Сила вверх
Подробнее
Императрица Колесница
Императрица вверх и Колесница вверх
Подробнее
Императрица Влюбленные
Императрица вверх и Влюбленные вверх
Подробнее
Императрица Жрец
Императрица вверх и Жрец вверх
Подробнее
Императрица Жрица
Императрица вверх и Жрица вверх
Подробнее
Императрица Маг
Императрица вверх и Маг вверх
Подробнее
Императрица Шут
Императрица вверх и Шут вверх
Подробнее
Императрица Туз жезлов
Императрица и Туз жезлов
Подробнее
Императрица Четверка пентаклей
Императрица вверх и Четверка пентаклей вверх
Подробнее
Императрица Мир
Императрица вверх и Мир вверх
Подробнее
Туз жезлов Императрица
Туз жезлов вверх и Императрица вверх
Подробнее
Шестерка чаш Туз чаш
Шестерка чаш вверх и Туз чаш вверх
Подробнее
Туз чаш Смерть
Туз чаш вверх и Смерть вверх
Подробнее
Туз чаш Влюбленные
Туз чаш вверх и Влюбленные вверх
Подробнее
Туз чаш Императрица
Туз чаш вверх и Императрица вверх
Подробнее
Туз чаш Десятка жезлов
Туз чаш вверх и Десятка жезлов вверх
Подробнее
Туз чаш Четверка чаш
Туз чаш вверх и Четверка чаш вверх
Подробнее
Туз чаш Двойка чаш
Туз чаш вверх и Двойка чаш вверх
Подробнее
Туз чаш Десятка мечей
Туз чаш вверх и Десятка мечей вверх
Подробнее
Пятерка мечей Туз чаш Дьявол
Пятерка мечей вверх и Туз чаш вверх и Дьявол вверх
Подробнее

Cards combination description

Low arcan Ace of Cups and High arcan Empress combinations:
- spirituality fertility ;
- spirituality nature ;
- intuition fertility ;
- intuition nature ;
Ace of Cups tarot card

Card 1 - Ace of Cups

In the Ace of Cups card, there is a hand emanating from the clouds holding out a cup, as if in a offer to the querent to take a drink. This cup is overflowing with sparkling water which symbolizes natural and pristine emotion. If you are taking this offer, drinking from this cup will virtually carry you nothing short of emotional in addition to spiritual success. The cup has five streams of water overflowing from the brim. These 5 streams constitute the strength of intuition and display the significance of taking note of your inner voice. In order to obtain the form of emotional or non secular fulfillment that is depicted within the Ace of Cups, the querent will need to comply with this internal voice, and remain true to it, no matter the situation. This will require emotional discipline, however the rewards that this could carry are hinted at within the card itself: overflowing pleasure and happiness.
Full card's description
Empress tarot card

Card 2 - Empress

The Empress depicts a female sitting on a throne. From the plentiful nature that surrounds her, we can count on that this girl represents the Earth Mother archetype, a goddess of fertility. Her global is ruled by means of venus because of this that there's whole love, harmony, fertility and luxury by means of the grace of this goddess. The lady herself has blonde hair topped with stars, signaling her divine connection with the mystical realm. She is dressed in a pomegranate-patterned gown that represents fertility, and she or he is seated on cushions embroidered with a venus sign. She is surrounded by a fascinating inexperienced woodland with a river streaming through it. The Empress brings abundance and advantages in the readings of those she meets.
Full card's description

Similar combinations

No
 / 
Yes
   
Was this helpful?
1 tarot card reading 3 tarot cards reading 9 tarot cards readings Numerology reading
Filter combinations by card:
Judgement tarot card Sun tarot card Moon tarot card Star tarot card Tower tarot card Devil tarot card Temperance tarot card Death tarot card Hanged Man tarot card Justice tarot card Wheel of Fortune tarot card Hermit tarot card Strength tarot card Chariot tarot card Lovers tarot card Hierophant tarot card Emperor tarot card Empress tarot card High Priestess tarot card Magician tarot card Fool tarot card Seven of Wands tarot card Four of Wands tarot card Ace of Wands tarot card Ten of Wands tarot card Nine of Wands tarot card Eight of Wands tarot card Six of Wands tarot card Five of Wands tarot card Three of Wands tarot card Two of Wands tarot card Page of Wands tarot card Queen of Wands tarot card King of Wands tarot card Knight of Wands tarot card King of Cups tarot card Queen of Cups tarot card Knight of Cups tarot card Page of Cups tarot card Ten of Cups tarot card Nine of Cups tarot card Eight of Cups tarot card Seven of Cups tarot card Six of Cups tarot card Five of Cups tarot card Four of Cups tarot card Three of Cups tarot card Two of Cups tarot card Ace of Cups tarot card King of Swords tarot card Knight of Swords tarot card Queen of Swords tarot card Page of Swords tarot card Ten of Swords tarot card Nine of Swords tarot card Eight of Swords tarot card Seven of Swords tarot card Six of Swords tarot card Five of Swords tarot card Three of Swords tarot card Four of Swords tarot card Two of Swords tarot card Ace of Swords tarot card King of Pentacles tarot card Queen of Pentacles tarot card Knight of Pentacles tarot card Page of Pentacles tarot card Ten of Pentacles tarot card Nine of Pentacles tarot card Eight of Pentacles tarot card Seven of Pentacles tarot card Six of Pentacles tarot card Five of Pentacles tarot card Four of Pentacles tarot card Three of Pentacles tarot card Two of Pentacles tarot card Ace of Pentacles tarot card World tarot card
Can't find combination? Use our tarot combination calculator ( tool ), to find combinations automatically Combination calculator

Other tarot cards combinations

Emperor Empress
Emperor upright AND Empress upright
Details
Empress Judgement
Empress AND Judgement
Details
Empress Judgement
Empress upright AND Judgement upright
Details
Empress Sun
Empress upright AND Sun upright
Details
Empress Moon
Empress upright AND Moon upright
Details
Empress Star
Empress upright AND Star upright
Details
Empress Tower
Empress upright AND Tower upright
Details
Empress Devil
Empress upright AND Devil upright
Details
Empress Temperance
Empress upright AND Temperance upright
Details
Empress Death
Empress upright AND Death upright
Details
Empress Hanged Man
Empress upright AND Hanged Man upright
Details
Empress Justice
Empress AND Justice
Details
Empress Wheel of Fortune
Empress upright AND Wheel of Fortune upright
Details
Empress Hermit
Empress upright AND Hermit upright
Details
Empress Strength
Empress upright AND Strength upright
Details
Empress Chariot
Empress upright AND Chariot upright
Details
Empress Lovers
Empress upright AND Lovers upright
Details
Empress Hierophant
Empress upright AND Hierophant upright
Details
Empress High Priestess
Empress upright AND High Priestess upright
Details
Empress Magician
Empress upright AND Magician upright
Details
Empress Fool
Empress upright AND Fool upright
Details
Empress Ace of Wands
Empress AND Ace of Wands
Details
Empress Four of Pentacles
Empress upright AND Four of Pentacles upright
Details
Empress World
Empress upright AND World upright
Details
Ace of Wands Empress
Ace of Wands upright AND Empress upright
Details
Six of Cups Ace of Cups
Six of Cups upright AND Ace of Cups upright
Details
Ace of Cups Death
Ace of Cups upright AND Death upright
Details
Ace of Cups Lovers
Ace of Cups upright AND Lovers upright
Details
Ace of Cups Empress
Ace of Cups upright AND Empress upright
Details
Ace of Cups Ten of Wands
Ace of Cups upright AND Ten of Wands upright
Details
Ace of Cups Four of Cups
Ace of Cups upright AND Four of Cups upright
Details
Ace of Cups Two of Cups
Ace of Cups upright AND Two of Cups upright
Details
Ace of Cups Ten of Swords
Ace of Cups upright AND Ten of Swords upright
Details
Five of Swords Ace of Cups Devil
Five of Swords upright AND Ace of Cups upright AND Devil upright
Details