وصف مجموعة البطاقات

اركان عالية العالمية and اركان منخفض فارس الصولجانات and اركان منخفض عشرة من الخماسي مجموعات:
- تتويج مغامرة الانسجام ؛
- انسجام مغامرة الميراث ؛
- الانسجام تتويج الشجاعة ؛
- الوئام الوئام الميراث الشجاعة ؛
- ذروة مغامرة الإنجاز ؛
- إرث مغامرة الإنجاز ؛
- الإنجاز ذروة الخوف ؛
- إكمال الميراث الشجاعة ؛
World tarot card

البطاقة 1 - العالمية

تحتوي بطاقة العالم الموجودة داخل سطح التارو على والد يرقص في المركز. الرقص المحدد على البطاقة له ساق متقاطعة على الأخرى ويحمل عصا في كلتا يديه. إنها ترمز إلى التوازن والتطور في الحركة. الإنجاز والتضامن الذي تمثله ليس دائمًا أمرًا ثابتًا ، ولكنه دائم التغير وديناميكي وأبدي. إن إكليل الحياة النباتية عديم الخبرة الذي يحيط بالشكل المركزي هو صورة للنجاح ، في حين أن الشرائط الحمراء التي تلتف حوله تذكرنا باللانهاية. هناك 4 أرقام في كل ركن من أركان البطاقة - وهي أرقام متساوية يمكن أن تكون داخل عجلة الحظ. تتكون الشخصيات الأربعة من برج العقرب ، وليو ، وأكواريوس ، والثور - مستشار الزوايا الأربع للكون ، والعناصر الأربعة ، والإنجيليين الأربعة. معًا ، يشيرون إلى التوافق بين كل طاقاتهم.
وصف البطاقة بالكامل
Knight of Wands tarot card

البطاقة 2 - فارس الصولجانات

يُرى فارس الصولجانات على حصانه وقد تم تربيته وجاهزًا للعمل. انطلاقا من ملابس الفارس والدروع ، بالإضافة إلى حصانه ، فهو مستعد لما ينتظره. إنه يرتدي قميصًا أصفر منقوشًا على قمة درعه الفولاذي. كما أنه يرتدي خوذة مدرعة مع عمود أحمر بارز منها. يبدو أنه جاهز للمعركة ، إلا أنه يحتفظ بعصا ضخمة بدلاً من السيف. حصانه برتقالي اللون وله بدة تشبه النيران. عندما تراقب وجه فارس الصولجانات ، سترى التفاني في الرغبة في تحقيق النجاح في مساعيه. تعتبر النار عاملاً مهيمناً في رمزية فارس الصولجانات. شرابات الزينة المعلقة من أصابعه وظهره ، بالإضافة إلى بدة المهر ، كلها داخل ظل اللهب.
وصف البطاقة بالكامل
Ten of Pentacles tarot card

البطاقة 3 - عشرة من الخماسي

في بطاقة Ten of Pentacles ، يوجد رجل عتيق يجلس في ممر رئيسي إلى عقار بارز. يبدو أنه قمة الأسرة ، لأنه محاط بوسائل من أعزاءه الصغار. يرتدي رداءً مُزينًا بأهلة القمر وكروم العنب - مما يشير إلى اتحاد الروح والمادة. لديه عائلته وكلابه معه. هناك زوجان سعيدان أمامه ، ربما أطفاله وطفل مرح في مؤخرة الزوجين ، حفيده. الطفل يمد يده بشكل هزلي لمداعبة الكلب.
وصف البطاقة بالكامل

مجموعات مماثلة

مجموعات تصفية حسب البطاقة:
حكم بطاقة التارو شمس بطاقة التارو القمر بطاقة التارو نجمة بطاقة التارو برج بطاقة التارو شيطان بطاقة التارو اعتدال بطاقة التارو الموت بطاقة التارو شنق رجل بطاقة التارو عدالة بطاقة التارو عجلة الحظ بطاقة التارو الناسك بطاقة التارو قوة بطاقة التارو عربة بطاقة التارو عشاق بطاقة التارو هيروفانت بطاقة التارو إمبراطورية بطاقة التارو الإمبراطورة بطاقة التارو الكاهنة الكبرى بطاقة التارو ساحر بطاقة التارو أحمق بطاقة التارو سبعة من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو أربعة من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو ايس الصولجانات بطاقة التارو عشرة من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو تسعة من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو ثمانية من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو ستة من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو خمسة من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو ثلاثة من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو اثنان من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو صفحة الصولجانات بطاقة التارو ملكة الصولجانات بطاقة التارو ملك الصولجانات بطاقة التارو فارس الصولجانات بطاقة التارو ملك الكؤوس بطاقة التارو ملكة الكؤوس بطاقة التارو فارس الكؤوس بطاقة التارو صفحة الكؤوس بطاقة التارو عشرة أكواب بطاقة التارو تسعة أكواب بطاقة التارو ثمانية أكواب بطاقة التارو سبعة أكواب بطاقة التارو ستة أكواب بطاقة التارو خمسة أكواب بطاقة التارو أربعة أكواب بطاقة التارو ثلاثة أكواب بطاقة التارو كوبان بطاقة التارو ايس الكؤوس بطاقة التارو ملك السيوف بطاقة التارو فارس السيوف بطاقة التارو ملكة السيوف بطاقة التارو صفحة السيوف بطاقة التارو عشرة سيوف بطاقة التارو تسعة من السيوف بطاقة التارو ثمانية سيوف بطاقة التارو سبعة من السيوف بطاقة التارو ستة سيوف بطاقة التارو خمسة من السيوف بطاقة التارو ثلاثة سيوف بطاقة التارو أربعة سيوف بطاقة التارو اثنان من السيوف بطاقة التارو ايس السيوف بطاقة التارو ملك الخماسي بطاقة التارو ملكة الخماسي بطاقة التارو فارس الخماسي بطاقة التارو صفحة الخماسي بطاقة التارو عشرة من الخماسي بطاقة التارو تسعة من الخماسي بطاقة التارو ثمانية من الخماسي بطاقة التارو سبعة من الخماسي بطاقة التارو ستة من الخماسي بطاقة التارو خمسة من الخماسي بطاقة التارو أربعة من الخماسي بطاقة التارو ثلاثة من الخماسي بطاقة التارو اثنان من الخماسي بطاقة التارو ايس الخماسي بطاقة التارو العالمية بطاقة التارو
لا يمكن العثور على مجموعة؟ استخدم حاسبة مجموعة التارو (أداة) ، للعثور على المجموعات تلقائيًا الجمع بين آلة حاسبة

مجموعات بطاقات التارو الأخرى

Cards combination description

High arcan World and Low arcan Knight of Wands and Low arcan Ten of Pentacles combinations:
- harmony adventure culmination;
- harmony adventure inheritance;
- harmony fearlessness culmination;
- harmony fearlessness inheritance;
- completion adventure culmination;
- completion adventure inheritance;
- completion fearlessness culmination;
- completion fearlessness inheritance;
World tarot card

Card 1 - World

The World card inside the tarot deck has a dancing parent at the center. The dancing determine on the card has one leg crossed over the other and holds a wand in either hand. She symbolizes balance and evolution in movement. The achievement and solidarity that she represents isn't always one this is static, but ever-changing, dynamic and eternal. The inexperienced wreath of plant life that surrounds the central figure is a image of success, while the red ribbons that wrap round it are reminiscent of infinity. There are 4 figures on each corner of the card - and they are the equal ones which can be inside the Wheel of Fortune. The four figures constitute Scorpio, Leo, Aquarius and Taurus - consultant of the four corners of the universe, the four elements, and the 4 evangelicals. Together, they signify the concord between all of their energies.
Full card's description
Knight of Wands tarot card

Card 2 - Knight of Wands

The Knight of Wands is seen on his horse this is reared up and ready for action. Judging from the knight s garments and armor, in addition to his horse, he is prepared for what s ahead. He is sporting a yellow patterned shirt on pinnacle of his steel armor. He is also sporting an armor helmet with red plume protruding of it. He appears to be ready for battle, except he is maintaining a massive wand as opposed to a sword. His horse is orange in colour and has a mane that looks as if flames. When you observe the Knight of Wands' face, you ll see the dedication of wanting to achieve success in his endeavor. Fire is a dominate factor within the Knight of Wands' symbolism. The ornamental tassels hanging from his fingers and back, in addition to the pony s mane, are all inside the shade of flame. He is also wearing a yellow blouse published with the fiery salamander symbol.
Full card's description
Ten of Pentacles tarot card

Card 3 - Ten of Pentacles

In the Ten of Pentacles card, there is an vintage guy seated in an archway main into a notable estate. It seems he is the pinnacle of the family, for he's surrounded by means of younger cherished ones. He wears a robe that is adorned with moon crescents and grapevines - indicating the joining of spirit and matter. He has his own family and dogs with him. There is a happy couple in the front of him, probably his children and a playful baby at the back of this couple, his grandchild. The child playfully reaches out to pet the dog.
Full card's description

Similar combinations

Filter combinations by card:
Judgement tarot card Sun tarot card Moon tarot card Star tarot card Tower tarot card Devil tarot card Temperance tarot card Death tarot card Hanged Man tarot card Justice tarot card Wheel of Fortune tarot card Hermit tarot card Strength tarot card Chariot tarot card Lovers tarot card Hierophant tarot card Emperor tarot card Empress tarot card High Priestess tarot card Magician tarot card Fool tarot card Seven of Wands tarot card Four of Wands tarot card Ace of Wands tarot card Ten of Wands tarot card Nine of Wands tarot card Eight of Wands tarot card Six of Wands tarot card Five of Wands tarot card Three of Wands tarot card Two of Wands tarot card Page of Wands tarot card Queen of Wands tarot card King of Wands tarot card Knight of Wands tarot card King of Cups tarot card Queen of Cups tarot card Knight of Cups tarot card Page of Cups tarot card Ten of Cups tarot card Nine of Cups tarot card Eight of Cups tarot card Seven of Cups tarot card Six of Cups tarot card Five of Cups tarot card Four of Cups tarot card Three of Cups tarot card Two of Cups tarot card Ace of Cups tarot card King of Swords tarot card Knight of Swords tarot card Queen of Swords tarot card Page of Swords tarot card Ten of Swords tarot card Nine of Swords tarot card Eight of Swords tarot card Seven of Swords tarot card Six of Swords tarot card Five of Swords tarot card Three of Swords tarot card Four of Swords tarot card Two of Swords tarot card Ace of Swords tarot card King of Pentacles tarot card Queen of Pentacles tarot card Knight of Pentacles tarot card Page of Pentacles tarot card Ten of Pentacles tarot card Nine of Pentacles tarot card Eight of Pentacles tarot card Seven of Pentacles tarot card Six of Pentacles tarot card Five of Pentacles tarot card Four of Pentacles tarot card Three of Pentacles tarot card Two of Pentacles tarot card Ace of Pentacles tarot card World tarot card
Can't find combination? Use our tarot combination calculator ( tool ), to find combinations automatically Combination calculator

Other tarot cards combinations