وصف مجموعة البطاقات

اركان منخفض ثلاثة من الصولجانات and اركان منخفض سبعة أكواب مجموعات:
- خيارات التوسع ؛
- توسيع أحلام اليقظة ؛
- خيارات النمو السريع ؛
- أحلام اليقظة ذات النمو السريع ؛
Three of Wands tarot card

البطاقة 1 - ثلاثة من الصولجانات

يصور The Three of Wands رجلاً على حافة جرف ، ويطل على البحر والجبال. من حافة الجرف ، يرى كل شيء أمامه. تُزرع الصولجانات في الأرض وتحيط بالشخص وهو يمسك إحداها في يده. يبدو أنه يتقدم إلى الأمام ويعكس كل التزام لديه لخططه ، بالإضافة إلى تقنية التنفيذ حتى تتمكن من نقلها إلى الواقع.
وصف البطاقة بالكامل
Seven of Cups tarot card

البطاقة 2 - سبعة أكواب

يرمز The Seven of Cups إلى الخيال والاختيار والتمني والتأمل والوهم والخيال. تُظهر البطاقة شخصية وعادتها تقترب منا ، وتفكر في 7 بيكسلات يمكن أن تتسلل من الأكواب ، وكلها تطفو داخل السحب. الغيوم مثال على الرغبات والأوهام والعقل والخيال. هناك العديد من الأوهام التي يتم عرضها من الكؤوس ، والتي يمكن أن تكون مستشارًا للرؤى المختلفة التي يراها المرء حتى على أنها حلم. قد تشير Seven of Cups أيضًا إلى أن لديك عددًا من الخيارات للاختيار من بينها.
وصف البطاقة بالكامل

مجموعات مماثلة

مجموعات تصفية حسب البطاقة:
حكم بطاقة التارو شمس بطاقة التارو القمر بطاقة التارو نجمة بطاقة التارو برج بطاقة التارو شيطان بطاقة التارو اعتدال بطاقة التارو الموت بطاقة التارو شنق رجل بطاقة التارو عدالة بطاقة التارو عجلة الحظ بطاقة التارو الناسك بطاقة التارو قوة بطاقة التارو عربة بطاقة التارو عشاق بطاقة التارو هيروفانت بطاقة التارو إمبراطورية بطاقة التارو الإمبراطورة بطاقة التارو الكاهنة الكبرى بطاقة التارو ساحر بطاقة التارو أحمق بطاقة التارو سبعة من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو أربعة من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو ايس الصولجانات بطاقة التارو عشرة من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو تسعة من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو ثمانية من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو ستة من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو خمسة من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو ثلاثة من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو اثنان من الصولجانات بطاقة التارو صفحة الصولجانات بطاقة التارو ملكة الصولجانات بطاقة التارو ملك الصولجانات بطاقة التارو فارس الصولجانات بطاقة التارو ملك الكؤوس بطاقة التارو ملكة الكؤوس بطاقة التارو فارس الكؤوس بطاقة التارو صفحة الكؤوس بطاقة التارو عشرة أكواب بطاقة التارو تسعة أكواب بطاقة التارو ثمانية أكواب بطاقة التارو سبعة أكواب بطاقة التارو ستة أكواب بطاقة التارو خمسة أكواب بطاقة التارو أربعة أكواب بطاقة التارو ثلاثة أكواب بطاقة التارو كوبان بطاقة التارو ايس الكؤوس بطاقة التارو ملك السيوف بطاقة التارو فارس السيوف بطاقة التارو ملكة السيوف بطاقة التارو صفحة السيوف بطاقة التارو عشرة سيوف بطاقة التارو تسعة من السيوف بطاقة التارو ثمانية سيوف بطاقة التارو سبعة من السيوف بطاقة التارو ستة سيوف بطاقة التارو خمسة من السيوف بطاقة التارو ثلاثة سيوف بطاقة التارو أربعة سيوف بطاقة التارو اثنان من السيوف بطاقة التارو ايس السيوف بطاقة التارو ملك الخماسي بطاقة التارو ملكة الخماسي بطاقة التارو فارس الخماسي بطاقة التارو صفحة الخماسي بطاقة التارو عشرة من الخماسي بطاقة التارو تسعة من الخماسي بطاقة التارو ثمانية من الخماسي بطاقة التارو سبعة من الخماسي بطاقة التارو ستة من الخماسي بطاقة التارو خمسة من الخماسي بطاقة التارو أربعة من الخماسي بطاقة التارو ثلاثة من الخماسي بطاقة التارو اثنان من الخماسي بطاقة التارو ايس الخماسي بطاقة التارو العالمية بطاقة التارو
لا يمكن العثور على مجموعة؟ استخدم حاسبة مجموعة التارو (أداة) ، للعثور على المجموعات تلقائيًا الجمع بين آلة حاسبة

مجموعات بطاقات التارو الأخرى

Cards combination description

Low arcan Three of Wands and Low arcan Seven of Cups combinations:
- expansion choices ;
- expansion daydreaming ;
- rapid growth choices ;
- rapid growth daydreaming ;
Three of Wands tarot card

Card 1 - Three of Wands

The Three of Wands depicts a man who is status on the brink of a cliff, looking over the sea and the mountains. From the cliff edge, he sees the whole thing that is ahead of him. The Wands are planted into the ground and surround the person as he grasps one in his hand. He seems to appearance forward and mirror on each the commitment that he has for his plans, as well as the technique of execution so that you can carry them to reality.
Full card's description
Seven of Cups tarot card

Card 2 - Seven of Cups

The Seven of Cups symbolizes imagination, choice, wishful wondering, illusion and fantasy. The card shows character with their returned turned closer to us, thinking of 7 pix which can be creeping out of the cups, all of which are floating within the clouds. Clouds are a illustration of desires, illusions, mind and imagination. There are numerous fantasies that are performing from the cups, which can be consultant of the various visions that one sees even as dreaming. The Seven of Cups may additionally imply which you have a number of options to pick out from.
Full card's description

Similar combinations

No
 / 
Yes
   
Was this helpful?
1 tarot card reading 3 tarot cards reading 9 tarot cards readings Numerology reading
Filter combinations by card:
Judgement tarot card Sun tarot card Moon tarot card Star tarot card Tower tarot card Devil tarot card Temperance tarot card Death tarot card Hanged Man tarot card Justice tarot card Wheel of Fortune tarot card Hermit tarot card Strength tarot card Chariot tarot card Lovers tarot card Hierophant tarot card Emperor tarot card Empress tarot card High Priestess tarot card Magician tarot card Fool tarot card Seven of Wands tarot card Four of Wands tarot card Ace of Wands tarot card Ten of Wands tarot card Nine of Wands tarot card Eight of Wands tarot card Six of Wands tarot card Five of Wands tarot card Three of Wands tarot card Two of Wands tarot card Page of Wands tarot card Queen of Wands tarot card King of Wands tarot card Knight of Wands tarot card King of Cups tarot card Queen of Cups tarot card Knight of Cups tarot card Page of Cups tarot card Ten of Cups tarot card Nine of Cups tarot card Eight of Cups tarot card Seven of Cups tarot card Six of Cups tarot card Five of Cups tarot card Four of Cups tarot card Three of Cups tarot card Two of Cups tarot card Ace of Cups tarot card King of Swords tarot card Knight of Swords tarot card Queen of Swords tarot card Page of Swords tarot card Ten of Swords tarot card Nine of Swords tarot card Eight of Swords tarot card Seven of Swords tarot card Six of Swords tarot card Five of Swords tarot card Three of Swords tarot card Four of Swords tarot card Two of Swords tarot card Ace of Swords tarot card King of Pentacles tarot card Queen of Pentacles tarot card Knight of Pentacles tarot card Page of Pentacles tarot card Ten of Pentacles tarot card Nine of Pentacles tarot card Eight of Pentacles tarot card Seven of Pentacles tarot card Six of Pentacles tarot card Five of Pentacles tarot card Four of Pentacles tarot card Three of Pentacles tarot card Two of Pentacles tarot card Ace of Pentacles tarot card World tarot card
Can't find combination? Use our tarot combination calculator ( tool ), to find combinations automatically Combination calculator

Other tarot cards combinations

Moon Seven of Cups
Moon upright AND Seven of Cups upright
Details
Lovers Seven of Cups
Lovers upright AND Seven of Cups upright
Details
Three of Wands Hermit
Three of Wands upright AND Hermit upright
Details
Three of Wands Ten of Wands
Three of Wands upright AND Ten of Wands upright
Details
Three of Wands Six of Wands
Three of Wands upright AND Six of Wands upright
Details
Three of Wands Seven of Cups
Three of Wands upright AND Seven of Cups upright
Details
Three of Wands World
Three of Wands upright AND World upright
Details
Six of Cups Seven of Cups
Six of Cups upright AND Seven of Cups upright
Details
Page of Pentacles Four of Wands Three of Wands
Page of Pentacles AND Four of Wands AND Three of Wands
Details
Seven of Pentacles Three of Wands
Seven of Pentacles upright AND Three of Wands upright
Details