معاني الكؤوس معاني السيوف معاني الصولجانات معاني الخماسي
في هذه البطاقة ، هناك يد غامضة تظهر من السحب تحمل عملة ذهبية عليها نجمة خماسية محفورة على سطحها. يرتبط هذا النجمة الخماسية بعنصر الأرض ، ويمثل الثروة وكل الأشياء المادية والأرضية. يوجد أسفل اليد حديقة تبدو مزدهرة بالزهور وأنواع أخرى من النباتات ، مما يعطي انطباعًا بالخصوبة والنمو والازدهار. يمثل الجبل الطموح المطلوب لإجبار المرء على البحث عن النجمة الخماسية. يبدو أن الخور المتدفق يشير إلى أن العواطف تتدفق نحو هذا الطموح.
تصور بطاقة ثمانية من Pentacles رجلًا أصغر سنًا يقوم بحفر شكل خماسي في العملات الذهبية الثمانية. البطاقة ترمز إلى شخص مستهدف تمامًا ومستغرق في ما يفعله. تعني البلدة البعيدة في الخلفية أنه نأى بنفسه بشكل صحيح عن الانحرافات حتى يتمكن من التعامل بشكل كامل مع تعهده. يشير The Eight of Pentacles إلى تلك اللحظات في حياتك عندما تكون مكرسًا لإنهاء تحدٍ معين. أنت منغمس تمامًا ، كما أنك مكرس لتسليم النسخة عالية الجودة من عملك.
تمامًا مثل الخمسات من البدلات البديلة في التارو ، يرمز Five of Pentacles إلى الشدائد. يقترح أن يقوم شخصان بالسير في الخارج أثناء تساقط الثلوج. ليس من الأسهل البرودة ، بالإضافة إلى المرض والفقراء والتعب والجوع. يبدو أنهم يفتقدون الضروريات الأساسية للحياة. يمكن للكثير من البشر أن يتواصلوا مع هذين الشخصين بطرق أكثر من واحدة. أحد الأشخاص داخل البطاقة لديه عكازات ، حتى أن الشخصية الأخرى لديها وشاح يغطي رأسها. إنها تمشي حافية القدمين في الثلج. يوجد جدار أسود داخل الماضي التاريخي مع نافذة زجاجية ملونة تقدم 5 خماسيات ، مما يوحي بكنيسة من نوع قليل. في كثير من الأحيان ، فإن الخمسة من Pentacles هي فأل رهيب. ومع ذلك ، لا تقلق ، حيث يمكن أن تتغير بناءً على مكانها البعيد في القراءة.
تُصوِّر هذه البطاقة رجلاً جالسًا على كرسي ، ويتمسك بقطعتين خماسيتين في وضع آمن تمامًا وضيق. يبدو الأمر كما لو أنه يخزنها خوفًا من الخسارة. يتوازن خماسي واحد بشكل غير مستقر على رأسه ، في حين أن الآخر ممسك بإحكام بين يديه ، وهناك اثنان منهم قد يكونان في مكان آمن تحت قدميه. إنه يتأكد من عدم وجود أي شخص يلمس عملاته المعدنية حقًا. في الوقت نفسه ، هو أيضًا غير قادر على النقل لأنه يحمل العملات المعدنية بإحكام شديد. بعبارة أخرى ، إنه ممنوع من التمثيل لأنه يتمسك بشدة بممتلكاته. بالنسبة للبعض ، المال لا يحمل الحرية في العادة.
يشير ملك الخماسي إلى رجل لديه طموح مفرط ورضا مادي ونجاح دنيوي. يجلس ملك الخماسي على عرش مزين بالكروم ومنحوتات الثيران ، والرداء الذي يحمله مُطرَّز بصور كثيرة لأشجار العنب. إنه يبدو على أحدث طراز وملكي. إنه أيضًا محاط بأشكال مختلفة من النباتات والكروم والنباتات التي تصور تحقيق هذا الملك للنجاح المادي. يحمل صولجانًا في يده اليمنى وعملة معدنية منقوشة عليها في يده اليسرى. قد تكون القلعة مرئية في الجزء الخلفي منه ، وهذا رمز لتفانيه وجهوده.
مثل الكثير من أوراق اللعب الأخرى في هذه الدعوى ، يدور Knight of Pentacles حول اللوحات والجهد والواجب العصري. فارس الخماسي يجلس على حصان أسود في حقل. على عكس الفرسان البديلين ، الذين ينطلقون باستمرار في مغامرة أو أخرى ، يتخذ هذا الفارس قرارًا بالعيش في المنزل ، وبدلاً من ذلك ، الوعي بحرث الحقول. يستعد للحصاد التالي - إنه يعتقد أنه قادر على تحقيق أقصى استفادة منه في هذه الأرض. في يديه عملة ذهبية واحدة. يحدق فيه ، وفي عينيه نرى تفكيرًا دقيقًا. ربما يحلم بما قد يجلبه له. قد يتخيل الفرسان المختلفون أنه ممل ، لكن هذا الفارس يشارك بشكل أكبر تقريبًا في مصير مملكته على المدى الطويل.
تصور The Nine of Pentacles سيدة في وسط كرم. ترتدي السيدة ما يبدو أنه فستان طويل وباهظ الثمن مزين بزهور عباد الشمس. يبدو أنها جزء من منزل ثري ، لأننا نرى قلعة داخل بعض الخلفية البعيدة. صقر جالس على يده اليسرى بهدوء ومرحة. الكروم في الجزء الخلفي منها غنية ومليئة بالعنب والعملات الذهبية ، مما يشير إلى أنها حققت نجاحًا كبيرًا في مشاريعها ، والتي يمكن أن تحقق حصادًا ممتازًا وكبيرًا.
تصور بطاقة Page of Pentacles حالة المراهقين عن طريق نفسه في موضوع واسع تحيط به طريق من الزهور. في الخلفية ، ستلاحظ أيضًا عدة شجيرات خصبة وحقل مجعد. يبدو أن الشاب يسير على قدميه بطريقة بطيئة ويبدو أعمى عن محيطه ، لأنه يتم جذب انتباهه تمامًا عن طريق العملة التي يحملها ، وكل ما يمثله: الطموح ، والأمن ، والثروة ، والطبيعة ، والشهوانية. صفحة الخماسيات ترمز إلى شخص متأصل ويمكن الاعتماد عليه ومجتهد.
تصور بطاقة Queen of Pentacles سيدة مذهلة تجلس على عرش مزين وتحافظ على عملة ذهبية. يحيط بها الأخشاب المزهرة الجميلة وحدائق الأزهار عديمة الخبرة. عرشها مُزين بوحوش الأرض المتنوعة التي تربطها بالطبيعة والوفرة. في الجزء السفلي من البطاقة ، على الجانب الأيمن ، يقفز الأرنب في الإطار ، مما يرمز إلى طاقتها المفرطة وخصوبتها. وبالتالي ، فإن ملكة الخماسيات تصور مرحلة مؤكدة من الإنجاز والازدهار. لكن الأرنب في أدنى المستويات يحذرنا من أننا يجب أن نكون حذرين من حيث نقفز عندما نطارد هذا الإنجاز.
يُظهر The Seven of Pentacles شابًا يبدو أنه يتضرر من عمله الشاق الشاق لاحترام الفاكهة والأزهار في حديقته. إنه يرتكز على مجرافه وهو يعجب بالخماسيات السبعة المتدلية من النباتات المورقة عديمة الخبرة. يبدو أن الطريقة التي يضع بها رأسه على يديه تشير إلى شكل من أشكال التعب - لقد عمل بجد للتأكد من أن محصول هذا العام رائع. نظرًا لأنه يركز على أهداف طويلة الأمد ، فإنه لا يستطيع أن يلمس محصوله في الوقت الحالي ، ويحتفظ فقط بواحد من الخماسي لنفسه ، ويختار الاستثمار في الآخرين. بفضل جهوده ، يأمل في تطوير محصوله لفترة طويلة.
في الصورة في Six of Pentacles ، هناك رجل يرتدي أردية قرمزية. اللون القرمزي يرمز إلى مكانة وثروة هذا الرجل. لديه مقياس متوازن في يد واحدة ، وهو ما يمثل المساواة والإنصاف. يتم تذكيرنا ببطاقة التارو Justice ، والتي تشير إلى الكارما والدافع والتأثير ، وأننا نحصل على ما نقدمه. يده المختلفة تعطي المال للمتسولين الذين يركعون عند قدميه. تشير الست من Pentacles إلى أنك تلعب دورًا آمنًا بدرجة كافية لتقدمه للآخرين دون التأثير على استقرارك.
في بطاقة Ten of Pentacles ، يوجد رجل عتيق يجلس في ممر رئيسي إلى عقار بارز. يبدو أنه قمة الأسرة ، لأنه محاط بوسائل من أعزاءه الصغار. يرتدي رداءً مُزينًا بأهلة القمر وكروم العنب - مما يشير إلى اتحاد الروح والمادة. لديه عائلته وكلابه معه. هناك زوجان سعيدان أمامه ، ربما أطفاله وطفل مرح في مؤخرة الزوجين ، حفيده. الطفل يمد يده بشكل هزلي لمداعبة الكلب.
يُظهر The Three of Pentacles تلميذًا شابًا يعمل في كاتدرائية. يوجد أمامه آخرون ، كاهن ونبيل من نوع قليل ، يحفظون مخططات الكاتدرائية على قطعة من المخطوطات. يمكننا أن نعلم من الطريقة التي رفع بها المتدرب رأسه أنه يناقش تطوره في بناء الكاتدرائية. ويهتم الاثنان الآخران به بشدة بهدف التعرف بصدق على ما هو مطلوب منهما والطريقة التي يمكن أن يقدموا بها التوجيه. على الرغم من كون المتدرب أقل خبرة ، يركز الآخران عليه لأنهما يدركان أن أفكاره وتجربته أساسية ضمن مجموعة كاملة من البناء الكامل. وبالتالي ، فإن الثلاثة من الخماسي يمثل المجيء الجماعي لأنواع مختلفة من المعرفة التي ستبني شيئًا ما بشكل جماعي.
تُصوِّر بطاقة Two of Pentacles رجلاً يرقص وهو يتلاعب بعمليتين كبيرتين. الخماسي محاطة بعلامة اللانهاية التي تشير إلى أن الرجل أو المرأة يمكن أن يتعامل مع جميع المشاكل في طريقه ويمكنه التلاعب بأنماط حياته بنعمة. في الخلفية ، ستقول إن هناك سفينتين تستخدمان الأمواج الكبيرة ، وتقومان بتحصين عملية التوازن التي يجب على الشخص مواجهتها - إنه في المياه الصعبة والمتقطعة ، لكنه تمكن من البقاء على قدميه. يصور فيلم The Two of Pentacles حالات الصعود والهبوط المعتادة التي تظهر في أنماط الحياة. على الرغم من كل الفوضى التي تحيط به ، يعيش الشاب أنماط حياة خالية من الهموم وهو يرقص ، ويتعامل مع كل ما يأتي إليه بفرح.

Cups meanings Swords meanings Wands meanings Pentacles meanings
In this card, there's a single mysterious hand that comes out of the clouds. In the hand is what looks as if a gold coin with a pentagram engraved on its surface. This pentacle is associated with the element of earth, and visible as a signal of wealth and all things material and earthly. Below the hand is a garden which seems to be flourishing with flowers and other kinds of vegetation - giving off the aura of fertility, growth and prosperity. The mountain represents the ambition required to force one's search for the pentacle. The flowing creek seem to suggest that emotions are flowing toward this ambition.
The Eight of Pentacles card depicts a younger man who is etching a pentacle form into the 8 golden coins. The card symbolizes someone who is completely targeted and absorbed in what they are doing. The town that is far in the background means that he correctly remoted himself from the distractions so that he can fully deal with his undertaking. The Eight of Pentacles refers to that moments to your life when you are dedicated to finishing a certain challenge. You are fully-immersed, and also you are devoted in handing over the high-quality version of your work.
Just like the fives of the alternative suits within the tarot, the Five of Pentacles symbolizes adversity. It suggests two people taking walks outside while it is snowing. Not handiest are they cold, they're additionally sick, poor, tired, and hungry. It seems as if they are missing the fundamental necessities of life. A lot of human beings can relate to the two individuals in extra ways than one. One of the people within the card has crutches, even as the other figure has a scarf overlaying her head. She is strolling barefoot in the snow. There is a black wall within the historical past with a stained glass window offering the 5 pentacles, suggesting a church of a few kind. More often than not, the Five of Pentacles is a terrible omen. However, do not fret, as it can change depending on where it's far placed in the reading.
This card depicts a man who is sitting on a stool, who's holding onto two pentacles in a totally protecting and tight posture. It s nearly as though he's hoarding them out of fear of loss. One pentacle is balanced precariously on his head, whilst some other one is tightly clutched between his very own hands, and there are two of them which might be securely located underneath his feet. He is making sure that there is truely no one touching his coins. At the same time, he is likewise unable to transport because he's holding the coins so tightly. In different words, he's restrained from acting because he is holding too tight to his possessions. To some, money does now not usually carry freedom.
The King of Pentacles refers to a man of excessive ambition, materialistic satisfaction, and worldly success. The King of Pentacles is sitting on a throne that is decorated with vines and bull carvings, and the robe that he is carrying is embroidered with many images of grapevines. He looks state-of-the-art and regal. He is likewise surrounded by different forms of plants, vines, and plants which depicts this king s attainment of materialistic success. He holds a scepter in his proper hand and the coin with a pentacles engraved on it in his left hand. The castle may be visible in the back of him, that's a symbol of his dedication and effort.
Much like the other court playing cards of this suit, the Knight of Pentacles revolves around paintings, effort, and a fashionable duty. The Knight of Pentacles sits on a dark horse in a field. Unlike the alternative knights, who are constantly off on one adventure or another, this knight makes a decision to live home, and instead, consciousness on tilling the fields. He prepares for the following harvest - it's far in this land that he believes that he can do the most. In his hands, he has a single gold coin. He gazes into it, and in his eyes we see a careful consideration. Perhaps he's dreaming of what it may bring him. The different knights might imagine he's a touch boring, however this knight is greater involved approximately the lengthy term destiny of his kingdom.
The Nine of Pentacles depicts a lady in the center of a vineyard. The lady wears what appears to be a long, high priced dress decorated with sunflowers. She seems to be part of a wealthy house, for inside the some distance background, we see a castle. A falcon is sitting peacefully and playfully on her left hand. The vines at the back of her are wealthy and full of grapes and golden coins, signaling that she has been very a hit in her ventures, which can be yielding a excellent and considerable harvest.
The Page of Pentacles card depicts a adolescents status all by way of himself in a wide subject surrounded by way of flowers. In the background, you'll additionally notice several lush bushes and a furrowed field. The younger man appears to be on foot in a slow way and appears blind to his surroundings, for his attention is completely captured by way of the coin he's holding, and all that it represents: ambition, security, wealth, nature, and sensuality. The Page of Pentacles symbolizes someone who's grounded, dependable and diligent.
The Queen of Pentacles card depicts a stunning lady sitting on a embellished throne conserving a golden coin. Surrounding her are beautiful blossoming timber and inexperienced floral gardens. Her throne is embellished with diverse beasts of the earth, tying her closely with nature and abundance. At the bottom of the card, on the right-hand side, a rabbit is pouncing into the frame, which symbolizes her excessive energy and fertility. The Queen of Pentacles, consequently, depicts a sure stage of achievement and prosperity. But the rabbit at the lowest cautions us that we should be careful of where we leap when we're chasing that achievement.
The Seven of Pentacles shows a young man who appears to be taking a damage from his difficult hard work to respect the fruit and blossoms in his garden. He rests on his shovel as he is admiring the seven pentacles hanging from the lush inexperienced vegetation. The way that he is laying his head over hands seems to indicate a form of fatigue - he has worked tough to make certain that this year's crop is a superb one. Because he is focused on long time goals, he can not touch his harvest right now, and only reserves one of the pentacles for himself, choosing to make investments the others. With his efforts, he hopes to develop his crop for the long time.
In the image at the Six of Pentacles, there's a man who's dressed in crimson robes. The color crimson symbolizes is the status and wealth of this man. He has a scale that is balanced in a single hand, which stands for equality and fairness. We are reminded of the Justice tarot card, which indicates karma, motive and effect, and that we acquire what we give. His different hand is giving money to beggars who're kneeling at his feet. The Six of Pentacles indicates which you are in a secure enough role to present to others with out affecting your very own stability.
In the Ten of Pentacles card, there is an vintage guy seated in an archway main into a notable estate. It seems he is the pinnacle of the family, for he's surrounded by means of younger cherished ones. He wears a robe that is adorned with moon crescents and grapevines - indicating the joining of spirit and matter. He has his own family and dogs with him. There is a happy couple in the front of him, probably his children and a playful baby at the back of this couple, his grandchild. The child playfully reaches out to pet the dog.
The Three of Pentacles shows a young apprentice who works in a cathedral. In the front of him, there are others, a priest and a nobleman of a few sort, which are preserving plans of the cathedral on a chunk of parchment. We can inform from the manner the apprentice has raised his head that he is discussing his development on building the cathedral. The two others are keenly being attentive to him with a view to extra genuinely recognize what is wanted of them and the way they can offer guidance. Despite the apprentice being less experienced, the 2 others concentrate to him because they recognize his thoughts and his experience are fundamental within the a hit of entirety of the complete constructing. The Three of Pentacles therefore represents the coming collectively of different sorts of knowledge which will build some thing collectively.
The Two of Pentacles card depicts a guy who is dancing as he's juggling two large coins. The pentacles are surrounded by the infinity sign that denotes that the man or woman can handle all of the problems the come his way and he can manipulate his lifestyles with grace. In the background, you'll word that there are two ships that are using the large waves, and they fortify the balancing act that the person has to face - he is in difficult and choppy waters, but manages to stay afloat. The Two of Pentacles depicts the usual ups and downs that arise in one s lifestyles. Despite all of the chaos that surrounds him, the guy lives a very carefree lifestyles as he dances, and handles all that comes to him with joy.