معاني الكؤوس معاني السيوف معاني الصولجانات معاني الخماسي
في بطاقة Ace of Cups ، هناك يد تنبثق من السحب تمد فنجانًا ، كما لو كانت تقدم له المرطبات. يفيض هذا الكوب بالمياه الفوارة التي ترمز إلى المشاعر الطبيعية والنقية. إذا قبلت هذا العرض ، فإن الشرب من هذا الكوب لن يجلب لك شيئًا أقل من العاطفة بالإضافة إلى النجاح الروحي. يحتوي الكأس على خمسة تيارات ماء تفيض من أسنانها. تمثل هذه التدفقات الخمسة قوة الحدس وتعرض أهمية الانتباه إلى صوتك الداخلي. من أجل الحصول على شكل الإشباع العاطفي أو غير العلماني الذي تم تصويره في Ace of Cups ، سيحتاج السائل إلى اتباع هذا الصوت الداخلي والبقاء صادقًا معه ، بغض النظر عن الموقف. سيتطلب هذا انضباطًا عاطفيًا ، ولكن المكافآت التي يمكن أن يحملها هذا يتم التلميح إليها داخل البطاقة نفسها: تفيض المتعة والسعادة.
في الكؤوس الثمانية ، نواجه لحظة الانتقال. نرى شخصية مغطاة بغطاء للرأس تبدأ في أرض قاحلة تاركة في ظهرها ثمانية أكواب ذهبية. إنه يشعر بالملل من الكؤوس التي أمضى الكثير من الوقت في جمعها ، وهو الآن يشرع في البحث عن غرض أفضل. قد يكون أيضًا نتيجة نهائية للملل أو التعاسة التي تتضمن إدراك أن شيئًا ما كانوا يبحثون عنه في الوجود ليس مُرضيًا أو مُرضيًا كما افترضوا سابقًا. قد تشير مهمة الشخصية في هذه الرحلة أيضًا إلى البحث عن الإثارة داخل المجهول. يمكن أيضًا أن تكون الأراضي الجبلية القاحلة التي ينطلق إليها رموزًا لخوض تحديات جديدة. يبدو أن شغورهم الصارخ يشير إلى أنهم قد ينتظرون أحدهم ليأتي ويشكل. قد تتم المغامرة التي يتم القيام بها تحت ستار محاولة أشياء جديدة لديها القدرة على مساعدة المرء على النمو عقليًا وروحانيًا. كما يُظهر الرغبة في الانفصال عن الآخرين حتى يتمكن المرء من الرسم على تحسين الذات ومعرفة الذات والنمو.
هناك بالتأكيد أوراق لعب Tarot تستحضر صورها دون تأخير مشاعر سلبية ، وتتكون خمسة أكواب من هذا الوزن. هذه بطاقة تشير إلى الخسارة بالإضافة إلى المواقف الصعبة المؤلمة التي تنجم عن تلك الخسارة الفريدة. البطاقة مصورة لشخص يرتدي عباءة سوداء. يخفي الرجل أو المرأة وجهه فيما يبدو أنه يائس. يوجد 5 أكواب على الأرض ، 3 منها سقطت بينما لا يزال الكوبان الآخران في حالة. ومع ذلك ، يبدو أن الفرد يلاحظ أن هناك كوبين للمكانة لأنهما ببساطة مشغولان جدًا في الحداد على تلك التي يمكن أن تسقط. هناك نهر فعال يتدفق بينه وبين منزل أو قلعة على بعد ، مما يشير إلى أن سيلًا من المشاعر قد فصله عن وطنه.
يقدم The Four of Cups صورة لشاب يجلس تحت شجرة على قمة جبل ، بطريقة بعيدة عن الآخرين. يبدو أنه في التأمل والتأمل. أمامه ثلاثة أكواب موضوعة على العشب بينما يتم تزويده بكوب آخر عبر يد في الهواء. لقد عبر الرجل يده ورجليه ، وهو ينادي على الأكواب الثلاثة ، غير متأثر ، بحيث لا يرى الكأس يُقدم له عن طريق ذراعه الممدودة. تمثل الكؤوس الأربعة ميلنا إلى أخذ الأمور التي لدينا دون اعتبار ، مما يجعل من الصعب علينا أن ندرس ما هي الكنوز التي يقدمها لنا الكون. نميل إلى إيجاد الحلول المناسبة لمشكلاتنا من حولنا ، لكن لدينا ميلًا للتركيز كثيرًا على ما ليس لدينا.
The King of Cups هي بطاقة في التارو تشير إلى الكرم والتلاعب والتوازن العاطفي. تُصوِّر البطاقة نفسها ملكًا جالسًا على العرش ، وله تميمة على شكل سمكة. تمثل السمكة في عقده إبداعه وروحه التي تزدهر في المياه الهادئة التي تحيط به. يمكننا أن نرى من التراث أن هناك استقرارًا منتظمًا بين الواعي واللاوعي. خلف الملك ، هناك سمكة تقفز من البحر على الجانب الصحيح ، ووصلة على الجانب الأيسر ، مستشار للعالم العاطفي والنسيج على التوالي. يشير ملك الكؤوس إلى أنك لا تقم بقمع دوافعك ، ومع ذلك فقد اكتشفت كيفية التعامل معها بطريقة متوازنة.
فارس الكؤوس هي بطاقة تصور فارسًا شابًا يركب حصانًا أبيض بشكل رائع بينما يحمي فنجانًا في نفس الوقت كما لو كان رسولًا إيجابيًا. على عكس Knight of Wands أو Knight of Swords ، فإن هذا الشخص المحدد لا يتقاضى مع حصانه. إنه بدلاً من ذلك يتقدم ببطء إلى الأمام مما يوفر للإعداد بأكمله انطباعًا عالميًا عن السلام والهدوء. من المعروف أن الحصان يمثل دافع الفرد وطاقته وقوته. لون الحصان أبيض وهو رمز معروف للروحانية والنور والنقاء.
في هذه البطاقة ، يجلس رجل متوسط ​​العمر على مقعد خشبي بينما أصابعه متقاطعة ، ويظهر وجهه مرحلة من الرضا. إنه يرتدي ملابس أنيقة وله مظهر الرضا الحقيقي. غطاء الرأس على رأسه أحمر ، وهو تصوير لعقله النشط. في خلفيته ، ستلاحظ أن هناك تسعة أكواب ذهبية ، مرتكزة ومنظمة بطريقة منظمة. يرمز تسعة من الكؤوس إلى مثال على النجاح والوفاء ، كل روحيا وماديا. يظهر الرجل هذا التعبير عن النجاح بعد تحقيق رغبته العميقة.
تمثل صفحة الكؤوس اقتراحًا مفاجئًا يأتي إلينا من اللاوعي ، ربما بأساليب قد لا نفهمها الآن بصدق. في هذه البطاقة ، يرتدي الشاب على شاطئ البحر سترة زرقاء مزينة بطبعات الأزهار ، ويحمل كأسًا ذهبيًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ترتدي قبعة تبدو بوهيمية جميلة ووشاحًا طويلًا متدفقًا. تتفاجأ بسمكة تخرج من الكأس ، وكأنها تحييها من قصة خيالية. لا يمكنها أن تشرب ولا تحمص مع الكأس بينما تحدق بها السمكة وتحاول على ما يبدو التفاعل معها.
تنظم ملكة الكؤوس المجال العاطفي. هي الأنثى التي يكون عرشها على حافة البحر مباشرة ، والماء عادة ما يرمز إلى العقل الباطن والشعور. يشير موقعها على الشاطئ إلى أنها تقع بين اليابسة والبحر ، المنطقة التي يوجد فيها الشعور والمفهوم. إنها تحمل كأسًا به مقابض على شكل ملاك. هذا الكأس مغلق ، ولهذا ترمز ملكة الكؤوس إلى الأفكار التي تشمل عقلنا الباطن. الملكة تجلس بمفردها ، مما يسمح لها بالتفكير. هدوء الماء والسماء يرمز إلى عقل الملكة الهادئ. لا تلمس قدميها الماء ، مما يعني أنها تبحث في عقلها ومشاعرها من الخارج.
يرمز The Seven of Cups إلى الخيال والاختيار والتمني والتأمل والوهم والخيال. تُظهر البطاقة شخصية وعادتها تقترب منا ، وتفكر في 7 بيكسلات يمكن أن تتسلل من الأكواب ، وكلها تطفو داخل السحب. الغيوم مثال على الرغبات والأوهام والعقل والخيال. هناك العديد من الأوهام التي يتم عرضها من الكؤوس ، والتي يمكن أن تكون مستشارًا للرؤى المختلفة التي يراها المرء حتى على أنها حلم. قد تشير Seven of Cups أيضًا إلى أن لديك عددًا من الخيارات للاختيار من بينها.
تمثل الكؤوس الستة فرحة الحنين إلى الماضي ، وتعزية البراءة المنزلية والحياة المبكرة. في الكرتون نفسه ، هناك ستة أكواب مليئة بالنباتات البيضاء. يظهر في المقدمة طفلان ، ويمرر أحدهما فنجانًا إلى آخر. يُظهر تسليم الغطاء النباتي من الصبي للفتاة مرور التقاليد ولم الشمل المرضي. يبدو أن الصغار في حصن من نوع ما ، نتخيل أنه يمنحهم شعورًا بالأمان والراحة.
في الكؤوس العشرة ، هناك زوجان يحملان كل شيء مختلفًا أثناء التعامل مع منزل جميل وحديقة عديمة الخبرة. بجانبهم ، هناك طفلان يلعبان بفرح. يظهر الزوجان وهما يمسكان ببعضهما البعض في عناق محب ورومانسي ، بينما يلعب الصغار بحرية. يبدو أن الزوجين في حالة مغازلة مستقرة ، بينما ينعمان أيضًا بوفرة المنزل الدافئ والأطفال الجميلين. تشير الأرض عديمة الخبرة إلى الخصوبة ، ويشير النهر إلى مدى حرية تدفق مشاعر الزوجين ، مما يعني أن مغازلتهما سلمية للغاية. يوجد فوق السماء عشرة أكواب ، على شكل قوس ، ويقصد بها ترمز إلى البركات الآتية من السماء. يظهر قوس قزح في الجزء الخلفي منهم انتهاء الأوقات العصيبة والأحزان ،
عندما ترسم الكؤوس الثلاثة ، سترى 3 نساء يرفعن أكوابهن في الهواء في احتفال من نوع ما. الأوقات الطيبة تحل في الهواء ، فلدى الفتيات الثلاث أكاليل من نباتات شعرهن. ترتبط أكاليل الزهور بانتظام بالإنجاز والنصر ، لذا فإن سعادتهم مستحقة جيدًا. تُرى السيدات أيضًا واقفات على قمة نظام من النباتات والفاكهة ، بما في ذلك المشاعر المبهجة في هذه البطاقة. هناك مشاعر من الجمال والنمو والرحمة والسعادة تتناسب بها الفتيات بين كل اختلاف. ومع ذلك ، هناك ملاحظة مثيرة للاهتمام ، في Rider-Waite ، يتم إبعاد المرأة في الوسط عن القارئ ووجهها مخفي عن الأنظار. ومع ذلك ، شوهدت العاذرتان الأخريان تبتسمان.
تشير هذه البطاقة إلى صورة شخص وسيدة يتبادلان أكوابهما في حفل. هناك رمز Hermes caduceus الذي يرتبط بانتظام بالتفاوض والتجارة والكهرباء الكونية والحماية والسلوك الصحيح والازدواجية. يشير The Two of Cups إلى شيء إيجابي تمامًا ، لأنه واحد من كل البطاقات الميمونة القصوى داخل التارو للعلاقات ، سواء كانت رومانسية أو تجارية أو غير ذلك. يُظهر وجود شراكة جديدة تمامًا ضمن الأعمال ، وسيتم إنشاؤها بتوازن وتقدير وشرف. يوجد فوق صولجان الوهم الذي يرمز إلى النار والحماسة بالإضافة إلى ذلك تحكم هذه الشراكة.

Cups meanings Swords meanings Wands meanings Pentacles meanings
In the Ace of Cups card, there is a hand emanating from the clouds holding out a cup, as if in a offer to the querent to take a drink. This cup is overflowing with sparkling water which symbolizes natural and pristine emotion. If you are taking this offer, drinking from this cup will virtually carry you nothing short of emotional in addition to spiritual success. The cup has five streams of water overflowing from the brim. These 5 streams constitute the strength of intuition and display the significance of taking note of your inner voice. In order to obtain the form of emotional or non secular fulfillment that is depicted within the Ace of Cups, the querent will need to comply with this internal voice, and remain true to it, no matter the situation. This will require emotional discipline, however the rewards that this could carry are hinted at within the card itself: overflowing pleasure and happiness.
In the Eight of Cups, we're faced with the instant of transition. We see a cloaked figure starting off to a barren land leaving in the back of eight golden cups. He is bored with what the ones cups that he has spent so much time collecting, and is now setting out to searching for a better purpose. It might also be a end result of a boredom or unhappiness that incorporates realizing that some thing they have been seeking out in existence isn t as gratifying or as fulfilling as they once assumed it might be. The character task this journey may additionally signify be seeking excitement inside the unknown. The mountainous barren lands that he sets off to can also be symbols of going through new challenges. Their stark vacancy seem to indicate that they may be awaiting one to come and form the. The adventure that is taken may be done in the guise of attempting out new things that have the capacity to help one grow both mentally as well as spiritually. It also shows the willingness to detach oneself from others so that one can paintings on self-improvement, self-know-how and growth.
There are sure Tarot playing cards whose imagery without delay conjure up negative feelings, and the Five of Cups consists of such weight. This is a card which indicates loss as well as the painful demanding situations which stem from that unique loss. The card depicts a figure that is wearing a black cloak. The man or woman hides his face in what seems to be despair. There are 5 cups at the ground, 3 of that have fallen whilst the opposite two remain status. The individual, however, appear to observe that there are two status cups as is simply too busy mourning over those which can be fallen. There is a effective river which flows between him and a house or a castle in the distance, indicating that a torrent of emotions have separated him from home.
The Four of Cups presentations a young guy sitting beneath a tree on a mountaintop, a ways from others. He seems to be in contemplation and meditation. In front of him are three cups laying on the grass even as another cup is being supplied to him via a hand within the air. The guy has crossed his hand and legs, and he is calling down at the 3 cups, unimpressed, such that he can't see the cup being offered to him by way of the stretched arm. The Four of Cups represents our tendency to take with no consideration the matters that we have, making it tough for us to peer what treasures the universe presents us with. We tend to have the solutions to our troubles proper around us, but we have a tendency to focus too much on what we do not have.
The King of Cups is a card in the tarot that suggests generosity, manipulate, and emotional balance. The card itself depicts a king seated on a throne, who has an amulet this is fashioned like a fish. The fish in his necklace represents his creativity and spirit, which prospers on the calm waters that surround him. We can see from the heritage that there's a regular stability among the aware and unconscious. Behind the king, there is a fish jumping out of the sea at the proper side, and a deliver at the left side, consultant of the emotional and fabric worlds respectively. The King of Cups indicates which you do not suppress your impulses, however have found out to cope with them in a balanced manner.
The Knight of Cups is a card which depicts a young knight who is gloriously riding a white horse while at the same time protecting a cup as if he's a messenger of a positive sort. Unlike the Knight of Wands or the Knight of Swords, this specific one isn t charging along with his horse. He is instead shifting slowly ahead which offers the whole setting an universal impression of peace and calmness. The horse is known to represent one's drive, energy, and power. The horse's colour is white, which is a well-known symbol of spirituality, light, and purity.
In this card, a middle-elderly man is sitting on a wood bench whilst his fingers are crossed, and his face are showing pretty a stage of contentment. He is dressed elegantly and has the appearance of the true satisfaction. The head-get dressed on his head is red, and is a depiction of his active mind. At his background, you will observe there are nine golden cups, based and organized in an orderly manner. The Nine of Cups symbolizes a illustration of success and fulfillment, each spiritually and materially. The man shows that expression of success after accomplishing his innermost desire.
The Page of Cups represents the surprising suggestion that comes to us from the unconscious, perhaps in methods that we may also now not genuinely understand. In this card, a youth at the seashore wears a blue tunic decorated with floral prints, and holds a golden cup. She additionally wears a beret that looks pretty bohemian, and a protracted flowing scarf. She is surprised via a fish that pops out of the cup, as if to greet her from a fairytale. She can neither drink nor toast with the cup as the fish stares at her and seemingly attempts to interact with her.
The Queen of Cups regulations the emotional realm. She is the female whose throne is right on the sea s edge, and water is usually symbolic of the subconscious and feeling. Her position at the shore suggests that she lies between land and sea, the region wherein feeling and concept exist. She holds a cup that has handles formed like an angel. This cup is closed, which is why the Queen of Cups symbolizes the thoughts that include our subconscious mind. The queen sits alone, which allows her to think. The calmness of the water and the sky symbolizes the serene mind of the queen. Her feet are not touching the water, which stands for her searching at her mind and feelings from the outside.
The Seven of Cups symbolizes imagination, choice, wishful wondering, illusion and fantasy. The card shows character with their returned turned closer to us, thinking of 7 pix which can be creeping out of the cups, all of which are floating within the clouds. Clouds are a illustration of desires, illusions, mind and imagination. There are numerous fantasies that are performing from the cups, which can be consultant of the various visions that one sees even as dreaming. The Seven of Cups may additionally imply which you have a number of options to pick out from.
The Six of Cups represent the joy of nostalgia, the consolation of domestic and early life innocence. In the cardboard itself, there are six cups full of white plants. Two kids are depicted in the foreground, and one is passing a cup to another. This handing of the vegetation from the boy to the girl shows the passing of traditions and satisfied reunions. The youngsters appear to be in a fort of sorts, that we will imagine provide them a feel of security and comfort.
On the Ten of Cups, there's a couple holding every different while dealing with a beautiful house and a inexperienced garden. Beside them, there are two children playing joyously. The couple is visible holding each other in a loving and romantic embrace, while the youngsters are freely playing. The couple seems to be in a stable courting, while also blessed with the abundance of a snug home and beautiful kids. The inexperienced land signifies fertility, and the river suggests how freely the feelings of the couple are flowing, meaning that their courting is pretty peaceful. Above within the sky, there are ten cups, shaped in an arc, which are intended to symbolize blessings from heaven. The rainbow at the back of them shows the quit of tough times and sorrows, and a new glad lifestyles in which every and each certainly one of the circle of relatives will revel in. The Ten of Cups card depicts ‘having it all .
When you draw the Three of Cups, you will see 3 women lifting their cups up within the air in a celebration of a few sort. Good times are in the air, for the three girls have wreaths made of vegetation of their hair. Wreaths are regularly associated with achievement and victory, so their happiness is well deserved. The ladies are also seen standing on pinnacle of a discipline of vegetation and fruit, further including to the joyful emotions in this card. There are feelings of beauty, growth, compassion and happiness that the girls proportion between every different. An interesting notice though, in the Rider-Waite the woman in the center is turned away from the reader and her face hidden from view. However, the two other maidens are seen smiling.
This card indicates an image of a person and a lady that are exchanging their cups in a ceremony. There is the symbol of Hermes caduceus in between which is regularly associated to negotiation, trade, cosmic electricity, protection, right conduct, and duality. The Two of Cups refers to something quite positive, for it is one in all the maximum auspicious cards within the tarot for relationships, whether or not romantic, business or otherwise. It shows a brand new partnership is within the works, and it'll be created with balance, recognize, and honor. Above the caduceus is a chimera, which symbolizes fire and ardour additionally governs this partnership.