شيطان tarot card شيطان المعنى شيطان عكس المعنى

أركان: اركان عالية
علم التنجيم: بُرْجُ الجَدْي
عنصر: أرض

شيطان وصف

تشير هذه البطاقة إلى أن الشيطان ممثل في أشهر أشكاله الساتيرية ، وفي أي حالة أخرى تم التعرف عليها باسم Baphomet. إلى جانب كونه نصف ماعز ونصف إنسان ، يمتلك الشيطان أجنحة خفاش ونجمة خماسية مقلوبة على جبهته. وهو يقف على قاعدة مكبلة بالسلاسل عارية رجل وامرأة كأنما يفضح لهما التسلط عليهما.
لكل من الرجل والسيدة قرون ، كما لو أنهما يكشفان أن الوقت الإضافي الذي يقضيانه مع الشيطان ، قلما يصبحان بشريين. السلاسل تجعل الأمر يبدو كما لو أن الشيطان قد أسرهم. الرجل لديه شعلة على ذيله بينما الفتاة لديها وعاء من العنب على ذيلها ، مما يرمز إلى اعتمادهم على الكهرباء وأدق الأمور في الحياة ، على التوالي.
بالنظر عن كثب ، لا يبدو كل من الشخص والمرأة سعداء. وقد انتزعت منهم قوة شخصهم ، تاركينهم مكشوفين ويخجلون من عريهم.

شيطان المعنى

إن الحصول على بطاقة الشيطان لدراستك يشير إلى أن لديك مشاعر الانغماس والفراغ وعدم الإنجاز في حياتك. يمكن أن يعني أيضًا أنك عبد للمادية والرفاهية وبغض النظر عن مدى صعوبة المحاولة ، لا يمكنك ببساطة التخلص من الشعور بمحاولة الانغماس في العيش الفاخر.
ربما تكون على دراية بأن هذا النوع من نمط الحياة يقودك إلى أسفل حفرة الأرانب ، ولكن لديك هذا الشعور الآن بعدم وجود أي شكل من أشكال التحكم في تحركاتك أو رغباتك.
يمكن أن يكون إدمان المواد أو ملذات الملابس سببًا لمشاعرك بالعجز والفخ.
يمكن أن يكون إدمان المواد أو ملذات الملابس هو الدافع لمشاعرك بالعجز والفخ. في المواقف التي تتضمن هذه ، يمكنك أن تشعر كما لو كنت عبدًا ، غير قادر على التحكم في دوافعك أو قوة إرادتك لتوجيه نفسك نحو شيء بعيدًا عن متعة تلك الرغبات.


شيطان كيف يراك شخص ما

شيطان كما يراك شخص ما

- مادي ولا يعتني بأنفسه إلا دون تفكير للآخرين ؛
- عادة ، الشيطان ليس بشخص ؛ إنه نموذج أصلي ؛
- كشخص ينجذب إليه جنسيًا جدًا.


شيطان عكس المعنى

شيطان عكس المعنى

يمكن أن يكون المعنى المقلوب لبطاقة الشيطان هو اللحظة التي يصبح فيها الفرد مدركًا لذاته ويكسر كل السلاسل التي تأتي مع الإدمان والعادات السيئة. قد يكون ذلك بسبب سئمهم من الركض في دوائر وبحاجة إلى التغيير. 
لكن هناك شيء واحد واضح عادة - قطع هذه السلاسل ، خاصة تلك التي تسبب الإدمان ليس بالأمر السهل. لذلك ، يجب أن يكون المرء مستعدًا لإجراء التغييرات اللازمة التي قد تبدو مؤلمة في البداية لإجراء التعديلات التي ستؤتي ثمارها في النهاية من خلال القدرة على العثور على نفسك الحقيقية مرة أخرى. 
التقييم الذاتي مطلوب في هذه الحالة ويحتاج الفرد إلى قضاء بعض الوقت وسرد كل الأشياء التي يحتاج إلى التخلص منها. وبمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك ، سيكون الوقت قد حان لبدء الرحلة الصعبة لتحسين الذات.
 

شيطان تواريخ

Jan 10 -19

أسئلة

ماضي

كان أحد الخيارات التي اتخذتها خاطئًا بالنسبة لك. تعمل القوى السلبية على إبطاء تطورك.

الحالي

هناك حدث خارج عن تأثيرك سيغير حياتك. من غير المؤكد ما إذا كان ذلك جيدًا أم سيئًا ، لكن تجنب السلوك الباهظ وكن صادقًا مع نفسك.

مستقبل

لقد حان الوقت الذي يجب أن تجد فيه الجمال في داخلك وتوقف التوقعات التي تلقيها على العالم. ابحث عن الشجاعة لتغيير حياتك. إن مجرى حياتك يتجاوز معرفتك ، لكن هذا الإدراك سيقهر أوهامك الذاتية.


شيطان نعم ام لا

نعم / لا

الشيطان يدور حول كل الأشياء السلبية. الغضب والعنف والإغراء والخوف والشك ليست سوى بعض الرعب المرتبط بهذه البطاقة. إنه يشير إلى الشعور بأنك محاصر في علاقة غير صحية أو إدمان أو كذبة. لا شك أن هذه البطاقة تخبرك بـ "لا".
Keywords: tarot cards, tarot meanings, what does شيطان tarot card mean, reversed meaning

Help us improve

تحرير يمكن للمستخدمين المسجلين تحرير معاني بطاقات التارو. الرجاء التسجيل / تسجيل الدخول لتكون قادرة تحرير المحتوى

Write your meaning version

Only registed users are able to comment
أحد أكبر بيكسلات التارو ، يقدم Three of Swords قلبًا تاجيًا عائمًا مثقوبًا بثلاثة سيوف. وفوقها توجد سحب كثيفة. هناك أيضًا أمطار غزيرة داخل الخلفية. الرمزية مبهمة إلى حد ما ، وتأثيرها العاطفي فوري. القلب التاجي هو مقر الدفء والمودة والروح ، وتوحي السيوف الثلاثة بالكهرباء للإيذاء ، والغرض من الألم ، وخلق النضال إلى ما يخترقه. هذه صورة حزن وخسارة وكسر قلب بالمعنى الحرفي للكلمة. الغيوم والأمطار تصور الكآبة التي تحيط بالوضع. تشير كل هذه الرموز إلى السيوف الثلاثة التي تظهر عاملًا منخفضًا في حياة المرء.
تدل بطاقة Page of Swords على الشخص الذي يتمتع بوفرة من الطاقة في حياته. مع الأشجار التي تهب عليها الرياح والغيوم المضطربة وشعرها المتقشر ، يقف شاب بفخر على حافة صخرية. هذا الطفل النشيط لديه سيف في يديها. تعبيرها هو تعبير عن الإصرار ، وربما قليلاً من التحدي - يبدو أنها مستعدة للانقضاض على أدنى كلمة.
في بطاقة العشاق ، تتم تغطية الرجل والسيدة داخل الصورة ومباركتهما من خلال ملاك أعلاه. يبدو الزوجان آمنين وراضين في منزلهما الذي يبدو أنه جنة عدن. شجرة الفاكهة مع الأفعى في مؤخرة الأنثى هي صلة بتلك القصة ، التي تحكي عن سقوط البشرية في الإغراء وفي عالم الجسد والإثارة. الملاك المصور هنا هو رافائيل ، ملاك الهواء - الذي له نفس تفاصيل إشارة البروج التي تحكم هذه البطاقة: الجوزاء. يرتبط الهواء بالنشاط الفكري ، والمحادثة على وجه الخصوص ، وهي مصدر إلهام للعلاقات الصحية. يبدو أن مباركته تقدم لهذه البطاقة إحساسًا بالتوازن والانسجام ، وترمزًا إلى الاتحاد في إحساس كبير وكوني بين القوى المتعارضة.
يُرى فارس الصولجانات على حصانه وقد تم تربيته وجاهزًا للعمل. انطلاقا من ملابس الفارس والدروع ، بالإضافة إلى حصانه ، فهو مستعد لما ينتظره. إنه يرتدي قميصًا أصفر منقوشًا على قمة درعه الفولاذي. كما أنه يرتدي خوذة مدرعة مع عمود أحمر بارز منها. يبدو أنه جاهز للمعركة ، إلا أنه يحتفظ بعصا ضخمة بدلاً من السيف. حصانه برتقالي اللون وله بدة تشبه النيران. عندما تراقب وجه فارس الصولجانات ، سترى التفاني في الرغبة في تحقيق النجاح في مساعيه. تعتبر النار عاملاً مهيمناً في رمزية فارس الصولجانات. شرابات الزينة المعلقة من أصابعه وظهره ، بالإضافة إلى بدة المهر ، كلها داخل ظل اللهب.
ورقة أخرى في كل من البطاقات المشؤومة والمخادعة القصوى داخل المجموعة ، تشير The Ten of Swords إلى رجل كذب مسطح على الأرض ووجهه يتعامل مع الأوساخ. وهو مغطى بقطعة قماش حمراء من صدره إلى ساقيه. تم طعن عشرة سيوف طويلة في ظهره ، ولن يرى هذا الإقلاع قادمًا. هناك سكون رهيب في الهواء: السماء فوقه سوداء وغائمة مما يدل على الخوف والسلبية المرتبطة بالموت. لا تزال المياه أمامه بلا تموجات - مما يضيف إلى السكون المخيف ونهائية هذه البطاقة. بالنظر إلى الأفق ، في الشرق ، تشرق الشمس ، ويبدو المناخ هادئًا جدًا بغض النظر عن الظلام. يبدو أن كتاب The Ten of Swords يشير إلى أن هذا هو العامل الأدنى في وجود المرء ، ولا يمكن أن يصبح أسوأ من هذا. على الأقل ، حتى في هذه الولاية ،

Devil tarot card Devil meaning Devil reversed Meaning

Arcan: High arcan
Astrology: Capricorn
Element: Earth

Devil Description

This card indicates the Devil represented in his most well-known satyr shape, in any other case recognised as Baphomet. Along with being half goat and half of man, the devil has bat wings and an inverted pentagram on his forehead. He is standing on a pedestal, to that are chained a nude man and female, as if to expose that he has dominion over them.

Both the man and the lady have horns, as if to reveal that the extra time they spend with the Devil, the much less human they become. The chains make it appear as though the satan has taken them captive. The man has a flame on his tail while a girl has a bowl of grapes on her tail, which symbolizes their dependancy to electricity and finer matters in life, respectively.

Looking closely, both the person and the woman don t look happy. Their person power has been taken from them, leaving them uncovered and ashamed in their nakedness.

Devil meaning

Getting the satan card for your studying suggests that you have feelings of entrapment, emptiness and lack of achievement on your life. It can also mean that you are a slave to materialism and opulence and regardless of how difficult you try, you simply can t seem to shake off the feeling of trying to indulge in luxurious living.

You is probably conscious that this kind of life-style is leading you down the rabbit hole, however you have that feeling of now not having any form of control over your movements or urges.
Addiction to materials or cloth pleasures can also be the reason for your emotions of powerlessness and entrapment.
Addiction to materials or cloth pleasures can also be the motive for your emotions of powerlessness and entrapment. In situations which includes these, you can sense as though you're a slave, unable to govern your impulses or willpower to direct yourself toward something apart from the pleasure of those desires.



Devil how someone sees you

Devil as how someone sees you

- materialistic and only looks out for themselves without thought for other people;
- Normally, The Devil is not a person; it is an archetype;
- as someone he is very sexually attracted to.


Devil reversed Meaning

Devil reversed Meaning

The upside down meaning of the Devil card can be the moment when an individual becomes self-aware and breaks all of the chains that come with addiction and poor habits. It might be because they are tired of running in circles and are in need of change. 

But one thing is usually clear – breaking off these chains, especially those of addiction is never easy. So, one has to be prepared to make the necessary changes that might initially seem painful to make the adjustments that will pay off in the end by being able to find your true self again. 

Self-assessment is called for in this case and the individual needs to take some time and list all of the things that they need to get rid of. And once that has been done, and then it would be time for them to embark on the difficult journey of self-improvement.
 

Devil dates

Jan 10 -19

Questions

Past

One of the choices you've made was wrong for you. Negative forces are slowing your development.

Present

There is an event beyond your influence that will change your life. It is uncertain whether it is good or bad, but avoid extravagant behavior and be true to yourself.

Future

The time is coming that you will have to find beauty within yourself and stop the projections you are casting on the world. Find the courage to change your life. The course of your life is beyond your knowing, but this awareness will defeat your self-delusions.


Devil yes or no

Yes / No

The Devil is about all things negative. Anger, violence, temptation, fear, and doubt are just some of the terrors associated with this card. It suggests feeling trapped perhaps in an unhealthy relationship, an addiction, or a lie. Without a doubt, this card is telling you no.
Keywords: tarot cards, tarot meanings, what does Devil tarot card mean, reversed meaning

Help us improve

Edit Registered users can edit tarot cards meanings. Please register / login to be able Edit content
The Seven of Wands has an image of a man who's standing on a tall hill and being challenged by the warring parties below. He appears to be protecting this role and attacking in retaliation. It is thrilling to notice that within the Rider-Waite depiction of the Seven of Wands, the person is wearing no longer matching shoes. This is connected to the symbolism of being on uneven floor or no longer having a stable footing in life.
Another one in every of the maximum putting and ominous cards inside the deck, the Ten of Swords suggests a man mendacity flat at the ground with his face dealing with the dirt. He is covered with a red cloth from the chest down to his legs. Ten long swords are stabbed into his back, he won't have seen this quit coming. There is a terrible stillness within the air: the sky above him is black and cloudy indicating the fear and negativity related to dying. The waters in the front of him are still, with no ripples - adding to the eerie stillness and finality of this card. Looking into the horizon, in the east, the solar is rising, and the climate appears very calm no matter the darkness. The Ten of Swords seems to intimate that this is the lowest factor in one's existence, and it can not get worse than this. At least, even on this state, the sun is rising.
What a rush we see this Knight in! The Knight of Swords card depicts a young man who's dressed in his armor and rides a robust white horse into the midst of a battle. The white coloration of his horse is a reference to the general purity and intellectual strength which motivates this younger rider. The sky in the back of him holds stormy clouds in addition to trees which might be tossed wildly around by means of the robust winds. The horse s harness is also embellished with photos of birds and butterflies. The cape of the knight is also adorned with those same birds.
The Ace of Swords shows a hand emerging from the clouds wielding a double-edged sword. This double edged sword carries a golden crown encircled by a wreath. The wreath has for a long time, been associated with victory, achievement and great achievement. The crown is used to symbolize royalty and the strength to rule that includes royalty. In the background, we see mountains and the sea which can be interpreted to be symbols of great achievement, for example, the conquering of remote lands, propelled by ambition.
The Six of Wands tarot card depicts a man who is currently sporting a wreath of victory around his head. He is depicted riding a horse via a crowd of people who are cheering. The horse is white, that is a famous symbol of strength, purity in addition to success. The crowd is there to show the general public s popularity for the achievements of the person driving the horse. The wand that the person is carrying also has a wreath that's tied to it in an attempt to in addition emphasize his success. The man isn't afraid, or shy about all of this attention however alternatively proud along with his accomplishments. To this, the group round him reacts with cheerfulness and enthusiasm.